26th June 2012, 10:24 PM
rajgu2005

What are the placements after B.Pharma in Pharmaceutics in IIT BHU Banaras

PL. infom me about campus placment after b pharma in pharmacutics in iit bhu banaras

10th July 2012, 04:14 PM

Default Re: What are the placements after B.Pharma in Pharmaceutics in IIT BHU Banaras

MINIMUM PAKAGE OF A B PHARMACY STUDENT FROM IIT BHU????AND WHAT AFTER M PHARMA
3rd November 2012, 07:37 PM
iitbhu pharma. engg

Thumbs up Re: What are the placements after B.Pharma in Pharmaceutics in IIT BHU Banaras

ab jab iit ho gaya hai ...toh placements ki tension mat lo for any course in iit-bhu ....haaa tum khud interviews aur tests mein accha perform nahi karoge....tab bhi 4 to 5 lac mil hi jayega.....otherwise its average 7 lakh....and this year highest was 16 lakhs....!!

be happy to enjoy a superb , fun-filled 4 year campus life and a handsome salary @ outset...
27th June 2013, 02:21 PM

Default Re: What are the placements after B.Pharma in Pharmaceutics in IIT BHU Banaras

please i'm wanting to pursue B pharma through IIT BHU !
will it be good ?
every aspect jobs and subject
please suggest
16th July 2013, 06:06 PM
student at,IIT BHU

Thumbs up Re: What are the placements after B.Pharma in Pharmaceutics in IIT BHU Banaras

please i'm wanting to pursue B pharma through IIT BHU !
will it be good ?
every aspect jobs and subject
please suggest
B.pharm at IIT-BHU is the first pharma college in India, started in 1932.
IIT-BHU is 6th ranked engineering college in INDIA.
You will get best pharma jobs from there plus opportunity to take up jobs in IT sector , Consultancy , Banking etc because companies there like all IITs are open to all branches.
Its a new interdisciplinary science with fusion of medicine and technology , which gives an edge in jobs even in software companies. If u wanna take up higher studies in MBA , IIMs give candidates from IIT-BHU pharma special preference for their Heakth Management programmes. Pharma is absolutely fantastic in the US with avg. salary in 2012 $112,600 (search salary of pharmacist in wikipedia).
Coming to the subject see the course curriculum in IITBHU website.You are taught phy , chem , math , computer science , Drug engineering , Fluid dynamics , cosmetology , professional comunication ,Pharmaceutical Chemistry , Ph Microbiology, Ph engineering , Pharmacognosy , Pharmacology, Industrial Management etc
Visit the Fb page - Pharmaceutical Engineering at IIT-BHU or www.iitbhulife.wordpress.com
26th July 2013, 02:01 PM

Sir i m frm general category frsher wid rnk 7043 i hv took adm in iit bhu bpharma.tell me about d actual avg n highest pcks offrd in both core pharma companies n software companies both.cn i entr to softwre side frm dis course.if i do hrd wrk fr 4 yrs cn i expct 10 lpa pckg ..sir vry cnfusd to regrt r accpt my decision..is it true dat a studnt got 16 lpa pckg in india by dis brnch??plzz tll me ..vry bugged...
16th August 2015, 11:05 AM

sir,what is the average salary a student of bpharma can get?
Are core branches in nits better than pharmaceutics in iitbhu?