9th May 2011, 03:34 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure for admission from diploma to degree? Are there any entrance exam? What is the due date to fill up the forms?

right now i am studying civil diploma in last year,
so please inform me the process of admission for diploma to degree.Is there
any entrance exams?and what is the date to fill up the forms?my id is [email protected] , [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Month and date of Diploma CET entrance exam? Procedure to fill up the form?
  2. When the entrance exam for admission in Diploma in Nautical Science will be held? Procedure to fill up online application form?
  3. Where to get the forms of AFMC entrance exam? What is the date? Procedure to fill and send the form?
  4. What is the procedure to follow to get admission for degree course after completion of diploma course?
  5. What is the procedure to take admission for degree course after completing after diploma?
  6. What is the procedure to follow to do degree after diploma?
  7. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in schools for studies? -- [New]
  8. Date to fill the entrance exam form for PGT/TGT entrance exam?
  9. Date of sale of PET entrance exam forms? Procedure to fill the forms?
  10. After diploma what should I take for admission in degree? Procedure for Diploma to Diploma admission?
  11. After diploma what should I take for admission in degree? Procedure for D2D admission? Is there any entrance exam to take admission in Gujarat?
  12. What is the procedure to fill up PSC exam form? Date of sale of entrance exam forms?
  13. Where to get the admission forms for MSW?
  14. How to get the admission forms for MSW?
  15. Do I have to appear in any entrance exam to get admission in B.Tech if studying diploma on 10th basis? Procedure to apply for entrance exam?
  16. How to get admission in degree college in Gujarat? I have passed diploma in EC