28th February 2012, 09:10 AM
ravicrpf

What is the procedure for doing BED in Rajasthan? I have done B.Com from Nagpur University

sir, i did my graduation from BCom (Nagpur University). I want to do BEd. Now I came to know that BEd course is being offered by Rajasthan. Am I eligible ? How to apply? What will be the total fees for this course ? Please let me know...

Lakshmi...

26th May 2012, 06:22 PM

Default Re: What is the procedure for doing BED in Rajasthan? I have done B.Com from Nagpur University

I just cleared in the examination of ptet2012.Now i want to know what is next step for completing my b.ed. at jaipur in rajasthan ?
30th May 2012, 10:33 AM

Default Re: What is the procedure for doing BED in Rajasthan? I have done B.Com from Nagpur University

I have got 49% in my graduation and I am in a great need to do B.ed . So kindly tell me way to do B.ed.
Tripti Tiwari
13th June 2012, 11:00 PM

Respected sir
I have done B.A AND PURSUING M.A and want to do B.ED.please kindly guide me regarding this matter
POONAM RATHORE
JUIPUR
19th July 2012, 10:12 AM

yes sir i want to ask u a question
i hv cmpleted my b>com from distance lrng nw i want to do B.Ed.
what do done by me?????????????
5th October 2012, 12:28 PM

Sir, I have completed B Sc in 48.7 % and Completed MCA in 82.3 % from orissa.
Can I do B Ed in Rajasthan.What is the procedure.
B P bhuyan
7th November 2012, 09:46 PM

mera nam taniya h maine m.com kiya h or abi mahenda institute se bank k coaching chal rhi h or management clg sr b.ed chal rhi h mera bnk m interst h pls ap mujhe btao k mai b.ed chor du or nxt year govt. clg se b.ed kru ya b.ed ishi clg se kru pls help me i m so cnfused i m waitng ur. ans.
19th January 2013, 03:32 PM

Dear Sir, I have completed B.Com with 49% marks. can i admission in B.ed from U.P. Board. Please advise.
15th March 2013, 11:14 AM

what is the procdure for doing BEd inn rajasthan alwar
19th August 2013, 10:00 AM

how to pay online fees for siddhivinayak college murlipura jaipur
14th October 2013, 10:19 PM

ihave scored 45% in my graduation .so can i do bedfrom singhania university rajasthan?
what is the last date for admission in bed?
geeta
30th January 2014, 12:09 AM

I want to do bed after graduation but I got IT marks in 45% in graduation!
5th March 2014, 09:15 PM

i am belongs to up but i am doing bed from mp so its a valid in up ?can aplly in up government teacher vacancy.