18th October 2012, 09:13 PM

Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before

Hi ,

I want to know that is it possible for me to apply directly for T.Y.Bcom after completing H.S.C. 2 years before and haven't attended F.Y.Bcom and S.Y.Bcom, if yes then please tell me the procedure. I wish to apply for T.Y.Bcom from "Kalina University".

Waiting for your response...........

Bhushan Varade

29th October 2012, 06:20 PM

Default Re: Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before

please advice if we can give T.Y.Bcom exams after 12th directly...and also advice if student has 5-7years gap after 12th then whats the procedure and documents are required to complete T.Y.Bcom..please let me know the status a soon as possible..as now i don't want to waste my time...

awaiting your kind revert..
6th May 2013, 08:05 PM

AFTER HSC PASS DERECT TY.B.COM
14th May 2013, 01:29 PM
chingi26

Post Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before

completed my 12th in 2010 & want to complete tybcom directly from mumbai university.if yes then give me some guidelines.......at my id ie [email protected]
17th May 2013, 02:16 PM
neha alfa

Originally Posted by chingi26 View Post
completed my 12th in 2010 & want to complete tybcom directly from mumbai university.if yes then give me some guidelines.......at my id ie [email protected]
Not from mumbai unversity but we can help you with a graduation from other reputed universities which are under ugc approved list. also you will get your degree within 2 months time.

we assure the credibilty of the same.

kindly mail ur contact details at [email protected] so we can get in touch with you.

regards,
neha
23rd May 2013, 06:56 PM

after tybcom can I do BED
1st June 2013, 12:36 PM

I passed my HSC in science stream but nw can i do TYBcom directly from any university?
15th June 2013, 11:19 AM

hey i passed my hsc in 2012.
can i apply for direct tybms or ty.bcom ?
please let me know .
and what is the credibility of job ?
please e-mail me at [email protected]
22nd June 2013, 05:46 PM

i want to do my tybcom directly after hsc pass .pls let me now the ways which are useful. at [email protected].
24th June 2013, 03:00 AM

From where to apply for direct tybcom after passing hsc an having 2 years gap..
24th June 2013, 12:00 PM

can i give t.y b.com.after completing hsc from mumbai university ?????nd how many years gap should be there between hsc nd t.y correspondence??? plz reply me @
24th June 2013, 12:07 PM

Hey want to give t.y b.com correspondence after hsc nd how many years gap should be there between passing hsc xam and t.y.b.com correspondence nd what is the procedure..plz let me knw at [email protected]
13th July 2013, 04:16 PM

i have completed my H.S.C in 2005 now I want to do direct third year Bcom can it is possible in mumbai university please reply me on my email Id [email protected]
18th July 2013, 02:46 PM

Hi I have completed my H.S.C in science stream before 3 years and now i want to do direct T.Y.B.com in mumbai university Can it is possible plzz reply me hurry on my email id [email protected] i m waiting........
19th August 2013, 06:03 PM

Hi i have complited my HSC in before 6years and now i want to do direct T.Y.B.com in mumbai university can it is Posible...pls pls reply me hurry as soon as posible. On my emil ID [email protected]
4th October 2013, 12:36 AM

Every one is asking question...Will anyone answer to our quarries
8th October 2013, 12:55 PM

I am completed B.A. and we want to completed B.com certification without classes. can i complete T.Y.B com correspondence and what is procedure pls rey me to [email protected]
18th October 2013, 11:19 PM

Smile Re: Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before

Originally Posted by neha alfa View Post
Not from mumbai unversity but we can help you with a graduation from other reputed universities which are under ugc approved list. also you will get your degree within 2 months time.

we assure the credibilty of the same.

kindly mail ur contact details at [email protected] so we can get in touch with you.

regards,
neha
I also want to know the name of university which gives directly admission in T.Y

from Khan
11th November 2013, 05:30 PM

can I give direct T.Y exam from Mumbai University
22nd November 2013, 06:58 PM

my name is krishna i am passing 12th in 2009 i want tyb com degree without fyb and syb com as well as possible or not becoz very important for my carrier and my life

sugest me
7th December 2013, 05:48 PM

hi i have to complete my TY B.Com after 12th but one problem is there i have a gap of 10 yrs how can i go directly for TY B.Com can u suggest me my email id is [email protected]
9th December 2013, 12:47 PM

my name is Ansari Shahadat i am passing 12th in 2011 i want do tyb com degree without fyb and syb com as well as possible or not becoz very important for my carrier and my life. please give me inform on this e-mail [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/direct-t-y-bcom-after-completing-my-h-s-c-2-years-before-965270.html#ixzz2mxK08l00
29th January 2014, 02:16 PM

i am nidhi rastogi staying in lucknow.i have passed out 12th examination.i want to apply for tyb.com.i have done fyb and syb com as well from mumbai as i used to live in mumbai before. i want to do the third year through correspondence,so that i can become a graduate.please update me at [email protected]
2nd February 2014, 04:43 PM

Hiiiiiii

My Name: sonia rahul dubey

i have compleate my hsc on 2010 and i want to do a direct tybcom but i want to do from mumbai university only plz help me
4th February 2014, 05:49 PM

Hi ,

I want to know that is it possible for me to apply directly for T.Y.Bcom after completing H.S.C. 2 years before and haven't attended F.Y.Bcom and S.Y.Bcom, if yes then please tell me the procedure. I wish to apply for T.Y.Bcom from "Kalina University".

Bhalchandra shinde
MUMBAI
4th February 2014, 06:04 PM

Hi ,

Is it possible for me to apply directly for T.Y.Bcom after completing 12th completed my 12th in 2006 & want to complete tybcom directly from mumbai university.if yes then give me some guidelines.......
At my id is : [email protected]

I want too complete my grauation... i had left studied for personal reasons but would like too complete it.

plz help me out.

SHIFA FURNITUREWALA.
27th February 2014, 04:55 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2764287]Hi ,

DIPTI
27th February 2014, 05:06 PM

Hi ,

Is it possible for me to apply directly for T.Y.Bcom after completing 12th completed my 12th in 2005 & want to complete TYB com directly from mumbai university.if yes then give me some guidelines.......

I want too complete my grauation... i had left studied for personal reasons but would like too complete it.

plz help me out.

DIPTI SANDBHOR
1st March 2014, 12:17 AM

I am HSC passed and now I am in s.y.b.com but this year there will be a chance of drop.
I want to do direct t.y.b.com, should this is possible....? If yes then mail me plz its request ([email protected])
6th March 2014, 03:39 PM

Question Re: Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 3 years before

I want to appear for direct ty.bcom after syjc with a gap of 3 years ... Plzz help me out in these ... Is this possible to get admission for ty.bcom ... And want to do this from mumbai university ...
23rd March 2014, 09:24 AM

Sir I want to appear for direct ty .bcom..pls sir I want to do this mumbai university
26th March 2014, 05:38 PM

i have completed my hsc from Delhi board.
so pls let me know that it is possible for me to complete
my tybcom directl if yes so pls do reply
on my e- mail id [email protected]
15th April 2014, 04:33 PM

I am HSC passed in 2013 and now I am in s.y.b.com but this year there will be a chance of drop.
I want to do direct t.y.b.com, should this is possible....? If yes then mail me plz its request ([email protected])
16th April 2014, 10:35 AM

HI SIR, I am fail FYB.com what sugestion for me please my email id is [email protected]
21st April 2014, 05:39 PM

Hii sir!!
i complete my graduation In commerce stream from mumbai university now i want to joint defence service so plz give me your sugestion!!
30th April 2014, 11:11 AM

hi.my name is sukesna.i hv cleared my hsc 2 yr before.m doing work with pnb bank.nw i want to give direct TY bcom.pls suggest me how can i do this??...if any1 hv any details abt this plz give me a call on my no.. sukeshna bank 9004937064
20th May 2014, 12:14 AM

i want to do my Tybcom directly after Hsc pass . I wish to apply for T.Y.Bcom from "Kalina University".I want to complete my graduation... i had left studied for personal reasons but would like to complete it.

plz help me out.

Waiting for your response....
Anitha Sudalai.
20th May 2014, 12:24 AM

Default Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before

i want to do my Tybcom directly after Hsc pass . I wish to apply for T.Y.Bcom from "Kalina University".I want to complete my graduation... i had left studied for personal reasons but would like to complete it.

plz help me out.

Waiting for your response....
Anitha Sudalai.
9th June 2014, 11:27 AM

I had passed hsc examinations in 2014 now i m confused i m thinking that I can give tybcom i had not taken any gap please answer me on my mobile no. 9004895900 or mail me- [email protected]
13th June 2014, 07:58 PM

I have done my hsc in March 2013.. I got failed in 3 subject.. Again I reappear for the exam.. I didn't gave my 2 papers of that in October 2013.. Due to famliy problem I dint sat for March 2014 also.. Now m giving my hsc again in October 2014.. And next year can I give ty.bcom in 2015.. Because it's hardly 3 years gap.. Plz reply soon on this..
20th June 2014, 06:20 PM

I have completed my S.Y.BSC in science stream before 2 years and now i want to do direct T.Y.B.com in Mumbai university Can it is possible please reply me hurry on my email id : [email protected]

thanks & Regards,
sagar Mhashilkar
20th June 2014, 06:22 PM

I have completed my S.Y.BSC in science stream before 2 years and now i want to do direct T.Y.B.com in Mumbai university Can it is possible please reply me hurry on my email id : [email protected]

thanks & Regards,
sagar Mhashilkar
14th July 2014, 06:31 PM

i have completed my H.S.C in 2012 in SNDT University now I want to do direct third year Bcom can it is possible in mumbai university please reply me on my email Id [email protected]

plz reply urgent
14th July 2014, 06:35 PM
PRANALI JADHAV

i have completed my H.S.C in 2012 now I want to do direct third year Bcom can it is possible in mumbai university please reply me on my email Id [email protected]
2nd September 2014, 11:03 PM

I have completed my H.S.C. In 2007 now I want to direct third year B.com can it is possible in Mumbai university please reply me on my email id

pls reply me urgently
23rd September 2014, 12:54 PM

i complete my hsc in 2006 from mcvc ( vocational board ) but now i want complete bcom so i dont known how i will complete so please provide me any information to help me complete bcom from any leading university in mumbai

please provide information on [email protected]
23rd September 2014, 12:55 PM

i complete my hsc in 2006 from mcvc ( vocational board ) but now i want complete bcom so i dont known how i will complete so please provide me any information to help me complete bcom from any leading university in mumbai

please provide information on [email protected]
28th September 2014, 08:44 PM

Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before

please advice if we can give T.Y.Bcom exams after 12th directly...and also advice if student has 4 to5years gap after 12th then whats the procedure and documents are required to complete T.Y.Bcom..please let me know the status a soon as possible..as now
awaiting your kind revert..
5th November 2014, 04:23 PM

I have completed my H.S.C. In 2005 now I want to direct third year B.com can it is possible in Mumbai university please reply me on my email id

pls reply me urgently
5th November 2014, 04:31 PM
MANISHASAI

I have completed my H.S.C. In 2005 now I want to direct third year B.com can it is possible in Mumbai university please reply me on my email id

pls reply me urgently