19th March 2012, 11:18 PM
What are the qualifications required to become a scientist in ISRO? I am going to completing my 10th
my question is that now i am going to complete my class 10. i am an Icse student and my future planing is to become a scientist in the Indian space research organisation? i wanted to know that how can i be qualified and what are the qualifications required for being a scientist in the organisation?
30th March 2012, 02:20 PM
Re: What are the qualifications required to become a scientist in ISRO? I am going to completing my 10th
WHAT CAN I DO TO BECOME A SPACE SCIENTIST OR SPACE RESEARCHER AT ISRO? NOW I HAVE COMPLETED MY 10TH CLASS.
17th April 2012, 09:44 PM
Re: What are the qualifications required to become a scientist in ISRO? I am going to completing my 10th
i am yashwanth and i have class 10 cbse and i want to take space scientist as my career what should i do next?
11th May 2012, 12:15 AM
I am studying B.E(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year and my average till 3rd semister is 79%.
My 12th average in physics,chemistry and maths is 45. I want to know what are the other education requirement necessary? |
14th October 2012, 03:26 PM
I am viha and i am going to complete my 10.my aim is to become a space scientist like kalpana.so what should i do to true my dream?please tell me that instructions
29th October 2012, 01:07 PM
ISRO Stands for Indian Space Research Organization ==>Indian Space Research Organisation [ISRO] is engaged in application of Space Science and Space Technology for the development of society at large and for serving the nation by achieving self-reliance by indigenously developing capability to design and develop Space Transportation Systems and Satellites. ==>A candidate who is Aspiring to join ISRO will have to full fill the following Criteria.... ==>A candidate must have completed their B.E/B.Tech with at least 65% from recognized Universities. ==>Age should be between 21-35 years for General category. There is a Relaxation is available for OBC +3 years and for SC/ST +5 years on Upper age. ==>A candidate have Nationality of India. For more information please visit at : http://www.isro.gov.in"]http://www.isro.gov.in[/URL] GOOD LUCK....... |
6th December 2012, 10:58 PM
Greetings. I'm S.P.Mithun Solomon of class IX. My ambition is to become a SPACE RESEARCH SCIENTIST in ISRO and to serve my nation. I have some ideas to get data quickly from the space, etcetra. And what should I do to make my dream a true one? Well, would you give me some advice and guide me, please?
20th May 2013, 11:07 PM
repected sir/madam
My name is Abhinav and I am going to complete my 10th class. I have to become a space scientist so what I have to choose after 10th medical or non-medical. kindly tell me the answer or send details to [email protected] |
22nd May 2014, 03:20 PM
Respected sir/madam,
My name is Soham Kubal. I am going to complete 10 std this year from state board.I always felt of inventing something for our nation.So being a scientist is a right choice? Please help me ASAP. |
9th January 2015, 12:03 AM
I am amit kumar . I am a b.tech (mechanical )3rd year student. my percentage till 2nd year is 72.6 %.
Please suggest how can I be a scientist. I have completed my PCM & still preparing my engineering subjects according to gate exam. please reply. ........... |
7th May 2017, 02:33 PM
Hello Sir, I am Somashekar Mudaliar from Ambernath Thane. I want to become a physicist but i don't want to do 11th and 12th because I don't like chemistry and biology; only physics. I just appeared for 10th state board exams. please guide me.