1st August 2012, 04:09 PM

What is the result date of M.Com Part I of Kalina University exam

Result date of m com part1 of kalina university exam held on April 2012...?

1. How to take admission for M.Com Part I?
  2. What is the exam date of M.Com Part I of Kalina University? -- [New]
  3. How to take admission for M.Com in Kalina University?
  4. How to take admission in M.Com after doing b.Com in banking and insurance with 77%
  5. Can I apply for NET exam after passing M.Com Part I with 56.65%
  6. How to take admission after completing B.Com Part I? I want to do M.Com part II
  7. Is it possible to do M.Com through distance education and general LLB simultaneously from Mumbai University? Which department of Mumbai University should I inquire? Date to collect the exam form and last date of submission?
  8. How to take admission in M.Com Part II after passing M.Com part I exam?
  9. Which University is a better choice for me to join M.Com course after completion of B.Com course from Kakatiya University?
  10. What is the date of announcement of results of M.Com part I distance learning education
  11. Which university offers M.Com? What is the fee structure for M.Com?
  12. Is it possible to do M.Com and General LLB through distance education from Mumbai University? Date to college and submit the forms?
  13. Is it possible to appear for TYB.Com after giving SYB.Com examination from Kalina University Mumbai
  14. Can I do FYB.Com from Mumbai University of Kalina? I have done TYB.Com
  15. Last date of admission in FYB.Com in Kalina University? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I do FYB.Com from Mumbai University of Kalina?
  17. How to pursue M.Com in best university which offers quality study material and placement? What is the fee structure for M.Com?
  18. What is the fee for M.Com Part II from Mumbai University
8th December 2012, 08:32 AM

Default Re: What is the result date of M.Com Part I of Kalina University exam

i took admission for m.com part 1 in 2012 but i was absent for that exam now i want to give exam again
4th July 2013, 12:54 PM

what is the date of result for MCOM part 1 2013 Mumbai kalina university?
13th July 2013, 01:41 PM

in what day you declared result of mcom part 1 in 2013
16th July 2013, 03:59 PM

WHAT is the date of result for M COM part 1 2013 Mumbai Kalina university?
16th July 2013, 11:16 PM

When the result will declared of m.com part 1 of Mumbai university?
17th July 2013, 12:17 PM

What is the date of M COM part 1 exam Result 2013 of Mumbai university?
19th July 2013, 03:16 PM

what about mcom part 1 sem 2 result 2013 .plz reply
19th July 2013, 03:18 PM

What is the date of M COM part 1 sem 2 exam Result 2013
23rd July 2013, 06:30 PM

exam di he result kabhi he?
23rd July 2013, 06:35 PM

When the result will declared of m.com part 1 of Mumbai university?
3rd July 2014, 06:38 AM

Can i know the date of m.com part 2 in the year of 2013-2014 when declared result of kalina university of mumbai university?

akbar Ali
reply sir
8th July 2014, 02:06 PM

When will mumbai university declare the results for m.com part 1 idol 2013-2014
11th July 2014, 07:01 PM

do u have any idea about the results of m.com part1 for academic year2013-3014.????
16th July 2014, 07:22 PM

Kindly let us know when is the result of mcom part 1 for the year 2013-14.....
Pl update dates soon.....
18th July 2014, 02:18 PM

When will be the result of M.com part 1 for 2013-14 from Mumbai Kalina university (for IDOL) Students
22nd July 2014, 06:06 PM

when is it M.COM part 1 Result of 2014 exam n when it was declare on 2013
24th July 2014, 05:52 PM

Can i know the date of m.com part 2 in the year of 2013-2014 when declared result of kalina university of mumbai university?
30th July 2014, 09:18 PM

when the Mcom part 1 result 2013 declered mumbai univercity?

Send me information about result data on this email:[email protected]

sharad.
12th August 2014, 01:56 PM

what is the date of result for MCOM part 1 2013-14 Mumbai kalina university?
15th August 2014, 08:35 PM

When will be the result of M.com part 1 for 2013-14 from Mumbai Kalina university (for IDOL) Students

plz reply me at "[email protected]"
20th August 2014, 12:00 PM

Mumbai University Sucks...
No information provided about exam results
M.com results dates not yet declared
All phone numbers are either dead or not answered.
Big frustration to students doing distance learning
20th August 2014, 04:11 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF IDOL M.COM PART 1 RESULT YEAR 2013 TO 2014 OF KALINA MUMBAI UNIVERSITY?PLZ REPLY ME AT "[email protected]" pzc must reply
28th August 2014, 03:28 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF M.COM PART-1 RESULT OF IDOL STUDENT PLEAS GIVE ME THE DETAIL PLSSSSS
21st July 2015, 01:10 PM

HOW LONG AS TO TAKE TO DECLARED THE RESULT B'COZ I HAVE TO TAKE AN ADMISSION FOR M.COM PART2 SO GIVE AN UPDATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE FOR AN FURTHER PURPOSE
24th July 2015, 07:21 PM

how long as to take to declared the result Mcom part 1 pl z declared the result as soon as possible
9th August 2015, 06:16 PM

What is the date of M COM part 1 exam Result 2015 of Mumbai university?