18th January 2012, 12:53 AM
Arpit 555

What are the subjects included in B.E Automobile? Are there any good colleges for Automobile Engineering?

What are the subjects included in BE Automobile..???
I'm an Average Student...
I'm interested in Automobile Engg...
But Readin the posts and the replies i'm confused whether to go for Automobile Engg. or Machenical Engg..???
Are there any good colleges for Automobile Engg./Machenical Engg. In MUMBAI..???
Hope to get a reply soon...
Thank you...

Related Questions:
  1. What are the subjects included in B.E Automobile? Are there any good colleges for Automobile Engineering in Mumbai?
  2. Automobile Engineering or Mechanical Engineering for a good career?
  3. List of good colleges in Pune for automobile engineering? How much is the salary of automobile engineer?
  4. Which are the good colleges for Automobile Engineering in India? Difference between Automotive Engineering and Automobile Engineering?
  5. How can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th class in these subjects of Automobile Engineering
  6. MS or MBA after automobile engineering? Colleges for MS in automobile engineering?
  7. Is there any entrance exam available for Automobile Engineering? Are there Automobile engineering colleges in India? Best way to complete Automobile engineering?
  8. Colleges offering the course in Automobile Engineering under Anna University?
  9. Is Automobile engineering after Diploma in Mechanical tough or easy?
  10. How much salary will I get after completing Automobile Engineering from IITs, NIT and other good colleges like BIT, SRM?
  11. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) if pursue Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  12. What is the difference between automobile engineering and automobile designing?
  13. What all subjects are covered in Diploma of Automobile Engineering 3 years course?
  14. List of colleges for PG programs in Automobile Engineering -- [Most Discussed]