5th December 2011, 06:30 PM
What is the syllabus of ICAR entrance exam? List of books to be referred?
i want to know icar 2012 syllabus for entrance exam?
also book for preparation. |
1st January 2012, 01:18 PM
Re: What is the syllabus of ICAR entrance exam? List of books to be referred?
what is the sylaabus for icar entrance exam for pg programm
23rd January 2012, 10:34 PM
plant science syllabus for icar exam
12th February 2012, 12:55 AM
Sir, my name is Alekya from Andhrapradesh, DR.ysr horticultural university, v.r gudem, may i knw books for preparation of physical sciences and relavant subjects included in that and syllabus.?
29th August 2012, 04:28 PM
Respected sir , I am THOMSON from S.D.Agricultural University , Gujarat . Sir may i know the books and syllabus for the preparation of ARS NET exam. i belongs to Horticultural Science under Vegetable Science
14th April 2013, 04:24 PM
Sir mere naam madhav krishna mai yaah janna chahta hu ke icar ke entrance exam ke liye kis book se taiyare karu ,sir pls us book naam batane ka kast kare . thanks sir
[email protected] |
15th April 2013, 07:52 PM
Friend,
For Complete Details of ICAR examination And Syllabus I Add Pdf File. Best Books:: Other books:: Agriculture for ICAR By Arihant Publication ICAR Previous years Question Papers by GR Bathla Good Luck.......... |
19th May 2013, 02:56 PM
my name is patil prashant. I am in MH mpkv rahuri university at shahada i am complite 1 st year plese you can guide me for the Msc in panlt breading, genetics, & microbiology throug ICAR entrance you can send syllabus some refernce books my email ad - [email protected] please send me I requeast you. |
27th August 2013, 01:22 AM
-->>Candidates should be passed out in Inter/10+2 from a recognized central/state board. -->>candidates must have studied Physics,Chemistry and Biology/Mathematics. -->>Candidates minimum marks in Inter/10+2 should be 50% and candidates who are from SC,ST,PH category should have a minimum of 40% marks in Inter/10+2. -->>Candidates minimum age should be 17 years and should not be above 23 years. Exam Pattern and Syllabus details :- Entrance exam will include single objective type questions paper with multiple choice answer.Total number of questions will be 150 and questions will be from Physics,Chemistry and Biology for B.sc/B.F.Sc course and Physics,Chemistry and Mathematics for B.Tech course.Total duration of written exam will be 2 hours. Best Books for ICAR Entrance exam is as follows :-
27th August 2013, 05:58 PM
Hi, ICAR – Indian Council of Agricultural Research ICAR is responsible for conducting entrance exam for the position of lecturer in Agricultural Universities / colleges. Eligibility criteria for ICAR ~~ Candidate should have done post graduation in the concerned specialised subject from a recognised university. Minimum age should be between 21 years There is no upper age limit to apply. Books for preparation of ICAR NET Exam~~ Handbook Of agriculture By Mercel Dekker The biological principle By M.D.Trevan, S. Boffey, K.H. Goulding UGC CSIR JRF / NET Life Sciences By Trueman’s Series Handbook of ICAR By Bharat Singh Handbook of agriculture By ICAR General Agriculture for ICAR By rathore |