17th April 2013, 12:44 AM
panthitesh

What type of courses after passing 10th class?

Which type of courses I can do after 10th class?..please send to me the details

17th April 2013, 08:53 AM
nivetha007

Thumbs up Re: What type of courses after passing 10th class?

hello friend
The 10th marks will decide your carreer.and the 12 th marks will acts as your carreer..To become a doctor,engineer,etc 10th is basic and the course after 10th will play a main role..
if you like to do in schools..choose 11th and 12th.
11th and 12 th:
1.DOCTOR:if you had interest in science and want to become a doctor.you need to surely choose biomaths group but also you need to score marks in maths.
2.ENGINEER:if you want to become a engineer choose computer group.you should be brilliant in maths.The biomaths student can also become a engineer.
3.ARTS:you can do your intermediate here.Many of the IAS pass out are from here.Economic, Politics, Social Science and History , these are the subjects which will help you in various kind of government jobs exams .
4.SCIENCE NONMEDICAL:Science students can get admission anywhere in any stream after completing his/her 12th class .
5.AGRICULTURE SCIENCE:An another science subject is ‘ Agriculture ‘ , which is the base of economics in India . You have to study subjects such Horticulture, Forestry, fisheries etc.
For all the course the basic is maths.
And you can also do some diploma courses and you can either go to job or continue your studies in engineering college as a later entry(direct 2nd year).
ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR BEST CARREER
17th April 2013, 12:29 PM
aklk224

Originally Posted by panthitesh View Post
Hi Panthitesh

After 10th (SSC) there are so many courses are avalible in india. Depends on your interest you have to select .Here i am giving you some courses

Intermediate (2 years ):In intermediate there are some groups are there.You have to select one group .This group subjects they will teach you for 2 years

1. M.P.C (Maths,Phyiscs,Chemistry): Most of the people taking this group .Because in future if you want to join in Engineering field this group helpful

2.Bi.P.C: (Biology,Physics,Chemistry): this is for doing MBBS (Doctor), B-Pharmacy

3. M.E.C : (Maths, Economics,Commerce): This group is useful for doing Civil services courses

4. C.E.C : (Civics, Economics, chemistry): This group also good for Civil servies and chartered accounts

Some other Choices:
On the arts side there are careers like Media, Management, Design, Arts, Psychology, Hospitality, Law or Academics, graphic designing, multimedia, web designing, networking, software, etc. The choice will depend on your individual interests, personality, aptitude, ability, strengths and career goals. It will help to work with career guidance professional.
i hope u will take take good decision .All the best
17th April 2013, 01:20 PM
Dharm27

Default Re: What type of courses after passing 10th class?

Dear Aspirant,

Here is some List of Courses i am providing you for Different field kindly check it out.....

If you have Interested in Science field then you can join B.Sc, BCA, MCA, B.E, MBBS Courses.....

If You are Interested in Commerce field than you can join B.com, M.com, CA, BBA, MBA.....

Similarly, in Arts Field BA, MA.....

Various Diploma Courses:-

Diploma Engineering

Diploma in Pharmacy

Diploma in Stenography

Diploma in Footwear Designing

Diploma in Food Technology

Diploma in Hotel Management

Diploma in Social Service

Other Technical Courses:-

Courses in Plastic Technology

Courses in Leather Technology

Courses in Poultry

Certificate Course in Applied Statistics

Certificate courses in Entrepreneurial Techniques

Course in Tool & Die Making

Course in Printing Technology

Various ITI Courses:-

Fitter

Welder

Machinist

Stenographer

Diesel Mechanic

Electrical

CNC Operator

Wire Men

etc....

With Regards.....
Dharm
17th April 2013, 02:59 PM
kunwar khurmi

you have a large numbers of the ways after completing your 10th standard.
you can go for following courses.
1. DImploma in all trades
2. D. Pharmacy
3. ITI courses
4. DMLT
5. Computer courses in animation or you can join any language as C, C++, java, C# and Visual Basic etc
6. you can also take admission in 11th standard in arts science and commerce.
17th April 2013, 08:17 PM
gurleen uppal

hello friend..

courses after 10 th

1. diploma in engg.
2. diploma in pharmacy.
3. diploma in lab technology.
4. diploma in nurseing
17th April 2013, 09:25 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

There are many option for you after 10th standard.

You can take 11th standard with either;-

Arts, commerce or Science

You can also do polytechnic diploma.

Science Courses :

MPC
BiPC
MEC

Arts & Commerce Stream :

CEC
HEC

Diploma Courses
ITI Courses

God luck...................
18th April 2013, 02:16 AM
The Mask Man

Here is the summary of all the field you may go for after completing your class 10th.

All The Best

18th April 2013, 08:04 PM
tash1907

Hi Friend.........

Diploma Courses - After SSC

1.Architectural Assistantship
2.Automobile Engineering
3.Chemical Engineering
4.Civil Engineering
5.Computer Engineering
6.Electrical Engineering
7.Electronics and Communication Engineering
8.Electronics (Microprocessor)
9.Electronics and TeleCommunication Engineering
10.Fashion Design
11.Garment Technology
12.Information Technology
13.Instrumentation Technology
14.Interior Design and Decoration
15.Leather Technology
16.Leather Technology (Footwear)
17.Library and Information Sciences
18.Mechanical Engineering
19.Mechanical Engineering (Refrigeration and Air Conditioning)
20.Mechanical Engineering (Tool and Die)
21.Medical Laboratory Technology
22.Plastic Technology
23.Production and Industrial Engineering
24.Textile Design
25.Textile Processing
26.Textile Technology (Spinning)
27.Textile Technology (Weaving)
28.Textile Technology (Knitting)
19th April 2013, 11:03 AM
martha.anjaneyulu

After passing 10th in my opinion you shod do 11th and 12th.

For 11th and 12th you have three option like:-
> Arts
> Commerce
> Science

After passing 12th you have many option like you can do graduation or ypu can do courses like:-
> Engineering
> Medical
> B.Sc
> B.Com
> B.B.A
> B.A
> B.C.A
etc

ALL THE BEST!
13th January 2014, 09:39 PM

after 10th what are the courses except intermediate
8th March 2014, 10:47 AM

which best course in future after ssc & hsc?directly or in directly.(not for job purpose/for - self development purpose)
10th June 2014, 03:32 PM

Best couese for girl after 10th who is excellent in physcial excercise & smart ness as comapare to study
29th November 2014, 07:38 PM

hai! i completed 12th with MEC subject but iam interested in fashion designer,so can i join in fd,plz guide me what to do now
15th January 2015, 01:07 PM

I'm finished sslc with 440 marks and one centum in science . now I'm pursuing diploma in hotal management in malasiya n university .. Tell something about hotel management course ?? Is it right course or not???
6th July 2015, 11:49 AM
momtazz

Courses you can avail after 10th:-

1.Diploma in Civil Engineering.

2.Diploma in Mechanical Engineering.

3.Diploma in Automobile Engineering.

4.Diploma in Stenography.

5.Diploma in Hotel Management.

6.Diploma in ITI(Indudtrial Training Institute)

7.Diploma in Laboratory.

8.Diploma in Nursing.

9.Diploma in Pharmacy.

10.Diploma in Applied Statistics.
11th April 2016, 07:21 PM

I want job after completing my studies in college . I want to earn chores in a year. Which job will help me
23rd April 2016, 06:40 PM

I want to know, after 10 I want to take commerse and but I want to know what types of scops are there in commerse pLz tell me the solution
18th June 2016, 06:11 PM

I finished 10th and i have an interest in wildlife so i thought that i could do NIOS and then do my college.so my question is that whether i could join forestry college after 12TH in NIOS?
28th June 2016, 01:53 PM

I want to know any short courses of fine arts after 10th because. I am interesting in drawing & I passed exam of intermediate with "A" grade so plese guide me
19th March 2017, 09:20 PM

I want to know any short course of computer or any spoken English leave passed tenth class
22nd March 2017, 08:17 AM

I finished 10th and I have an interested in agriculture field study what am doing now.
23rd April 2017, 10:41 PM

Hi I m Vivek I have completed my SSC
I am good in maths
I wanna choose a course which can afford me early job (I mean in so less years) and should not be stress and salary must be started from 50000
Any suggestions please reply earlier
24th April 2017, 02:39 PM
sabashahid

Originally Posted by nivetha007 View Post
hello friend
The 10th marks will decide your carreer.and the 12 th marks will acts as your carreer..To become a doctor,engineer,etc 10th is basic and the course after 10th will play a main role..
if you like to do in schools..choose 11th and 12th.
11th and 12 th:
1.DOCTOR:if you had interest in science and want to become a doctor.you need to surely choose biomaths group but also you need to score marks in maths.
2.ENGINEER:if you want to become a engineer choose computer group.you should be brilliant in maths.The biomaths student can also become a engineer.
3.ARTS:you can do your intermediate here.Many of the IAS pass out are from here.Economic, Politics, Social Science and History , these are the subjects which will help you in various kind of government jobs exams .
4.SCIENCE NONMEDICAL:Science students can get admission anywhere in any stream after completing his/her 12th class .
5.AGRICULTURE SCIENCE:An another science subject is ‘ Agriculture ‘ , which is the base of economics in India . You have to study subjects such Horticulture, Forestry, fisheries etc.
For all the course the basic is maths.
And you can also do some diploma courses and you can either go to job or continue your studies in engineering college as a later entry(direct 2nd year).
ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR BEST CARREER
Yes I totally agree with him meanwhile if you want to go to IT field you can learn web developing or some languages like c++ c# so later it would be easier for you to understand.
30th April 2017, 12:40 PM

I'm interested in studying but I just finished my sslc in my native place and now I'm staying in bangalore and I'm working as a assistant to my team now I want to go higher education
4th June 2017, 11:42 AM

How to apply nursing course& what is the eligibility of nursing course & kindly explain the information of nursing course