17th May 2011, 12:05 AM

What is the yearly fee structure of B.Tech course?

what is the fee structure of B.Tech programme yearly? Can you tell me that please

17th May 2011, 11:46 AM
Ankur agrawal

Default Re: What is the yearly fee structure of B.Tech course?

Hii

One thing in your question the college or university name , you want the fee structure but it deebds upon the college , you choose IIT , NIIT, Private Engg. college all has its different fee structure ...

ankur
17th May 2011, 04:48 PM
navyanaidu570

35000-40000 if your CET ranking is below 20000 & approximately 70000 if your ranking is above 20000 in CET.
17th May 2011, 09:20 PM

what is the fee structure of B.Tech programme yearly? Can you tell me that please
The Fees structure of B.tech course are vary from colleges to colleges.

Th fees structure of B.tech course are more in private colleges as compared to government colleges.

The fees structure of IPU -

Amity School of Engineering & Technology, New Delhi - 60,000 per annum

Bharti Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering Paschim Vihar, Delhi - 66,000 per annum.

FEES STRUCTURE OF B.TECH -

Tuition Fees - 64000

Special Fees -2500

Student Aid Fund - 5000

Total Fees - 71500.

B.TECH. DEGREE PROGRAMMES OF VIT UNIVERSITY -

Tuition Fee Per Annum - 79,000

Special Fees Inclusive of examination fee, library fee per annum - 16,000

Total Fee Per Annum - Rs 95,000.

So, you can see that the fees structure are vary from Colleges to colleges. So, if you need the fees structure of more colleges, then please check the official websites of that college.
17th May 2011, 09:38 PM
surendergora

Btech Fee in NITs & IITs:
Although it varies from campus to campus , but approx fee:
30,000 per semester tuition fee
10,000 per semester hostel & mess charges.

Btech fee BITS, VIT:
40,000 tuition fee/sem
15000 hostel & mess per semester.
18th May 2011, 12:07 AM
raghu70

with through eamcet exam rank it's around33,000 .other wise join in managment quota it's start from 1lack in top colleges..........
18th May 2011, 01:55 AM
mukul0094

Fee Structure of B.Tech Course :

Fee for B.Tech course is vary from college to college. In the government
college the fee structure is less then from the private engineering college. In government college the fee for B.tech course is around
Rs.- 50,000 yearly but in the private engineering college the fee structure is around Rs. - 150,000.

So i advise you to give the college name for which you want to know
that the fee structure for B.Tech Program or you can also get the fee
structure on the official website of that college for which you want
to get the fee structure.

~Mukul~
18th May 2011, 09:27 PM
Ankur agrawal

Hii,

Fee structure is varied from 28000/- per year to 78000/- per year its varied to college by college ..
Government college has less fee but some good institute has taken a good amount of fee.

Anku r
19th May 2011, 11:31 AM
Ankur agrawal

Hii ,
first you defined your choice in which college you want to take admission hoe much marks you get or whats you position according to that i suggest you the better college name and the fee strusture ..because is varied from 28000/- to not the higher limit..

Decide your choice first ..

Thanks ,
anku r
19th May 2011, 09:26 PM
mobeshpal

you donot tell about which type of college like govt . or private college
different fee structure for every college...
every state govt. college has fixed fee structure for his state
but private college has different for one to each other

I give you approximate fee structure of private college
tution fee and college others fee total-RS 65,000.00
hostel fee--------------RS 30,000.00
---------------
total------RS 95,000.00

this fee is approximate but vary different college

but govt.college has very low like arround RS 40,000.00 alllll
30th May 2011, 03:43 PM

Sir,my rank in uptu is 18031 and 5111<obc>..sir plz suggest me good placement wise colleges with total fees<including hostel and all>..
31st May 2011, 02:46 PM

bharti vidhya ki fees kitni hai
6th June 2011, 08:49 AM

i have got 1174 rank in uptu exam for biotech, can i get jss, and which colege could i get on that rank
8th June 2011, 12:26 AM

What is fee in nit raipur
16th June 2011, 01:11 AM

What is the fee of ipu private colleges including hostel and mess fee
18th June 2011, 09:56 AM

i am from lucknow (u.p.) which NIT is good for me in following cases-placement,fees facility etc (AIEEE 2011 NO.-50 MARKS)
18th June 2011, 09:13 PM

Any private college in delhi low btech fees
1st July 2011, 08:11 PM
uzma_25

sir please tell me the fee structure of both govt and private college of uptu this under FEE WAIVER SYSTEM. What will be the possible deduction in fees under fee waiver,as my father do not do any work?
5th July 2011, 11:44 AM

i want to seeking admission in Bhartiya Vidyapeeth in Delhi college of engineering in b.tech plz tell me the fee structure of management quota my daughter's ip rank 27830.
30th July 2011, 05:07 PM

approx fee of production engineering in manipal institute of technology
26th September 2011, 07:14 PM

i m as a financial planner wantto know d growth rate in exp. 4 btech course
19th January 2012, 01:35 PM

pease tel me the fee structure of ipu b.tech course.....
19th January 2012, 03:14 PM
lkovishal

Hello

The course fees is different for each college
If you want govt college then you can do it in 3 lakhs for full course
If you want to do from private college then it needs 6 lakhs approx

13th May 2012, 11:36 PM

what is the yearly fees structure for b.arch in college of architecture trivandrum (C.A.T) ?
30th May 2013, 10:47 PM

what is the yearly fee structure of B.tech course?
15th September 2013, 10:47 PM
EFDRTG

Dear user

Below are the updated fees details:

Btech Fee in NITs & IITs:
Although it varies from campus to campus , but approx fee:
55,000 per semester tuition fee
15,000 per semester hostel & mess charges.

Btech fee BITS, VIT:
75000 tuition fee/sem
30000 hostel & mess per semester.

Good luck