31st December 2010, 01:34 PM
Wsdmanju

What's the age limit for NDA entrance exam? What's the eligibility criteria? I'm in 1st year engineering in Mechanical branch

Sir i was born on 29th august. Am i eligible to write NDA entrance exam of ?
I am now in 1st year engineering in mechanical branch. If i pass in entrance exam can i get mech branch there?

Related Questions:
  1. Can Girls give NDA? Application Submission Process of NDA? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to get into CBI? Eligibility criteria to take Entrance Test and Date of Exam? What kind of questions will be asked in Entrance Exam?
  3. What is the eligibility to join M.E in GCT? What is the eligibility criteria?
  4. Minimum age criteria and eligibility criteria for NDA exam? Where to get the forms for NDA in Delhi?
  5. What steps to be taken after 12th to become a pilot?
  6. Application form dates for M.Com (Hons.) from DU for 2011-13 session?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria and age limit to apply for NDA exam? How can I become a soldier in the army?
  8. What is the age limit for PCS entrance exam?
  9. What is the criteria for taking admission for masters in forensic science?
  10. What is the percentage required to get a seat in Aeronautics?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria for mechanical and production engineering?
  12. Can I join MS in Germany after scoring 70% till 6th semester? Which exams do I have to write?
  13. Eligibility to take admission into Diploma in Mechanical course? Procedure to take admission into this course? Best college offering this course?
  14. When will be the entrance exam of MCA? Eligibility criteria for it and how to prepare for MCA exam?
  15. Date of form submission, criteria to apply and date of exam for M.com 2011 entrance exam?
  16. How can I do LLB after my graduation? Eligibility criteria for doing LLB with specialization in corporate law? Which entrance exam do I need to appear for? -- [New]