14th October 2011, 02:32 PM
M.Tamilselvan

When is the CTS off campus interview process?

Sir/Madam
Now am doing final year B.Tech(IT).I like to working in CTS working environment.So When will Call the CTS Off campus interview process.

15th October 2011, 04:38 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: When is the CTS off campus interview process?

Originally Posted by M.Tamilselvan View Post
Sir/Madam
Now am doing final year B.Tech(IT).I like to working in CTS working environment.So When will Call the CTS Off campus interview process.

OFF - CAMPUS DETAILS FOR CTS

CTS off-campus interview process can happen at anytime.. You have to get the information from your college placement officials because they will be informed by the company...

-> To register for CTS off-campus online CLICK HERE!!!

-> As you know there will be three important rounds in CTS off-campus which as follows..

-> Aptitude Test.

-> Technical Interview.

-> HR Interview.

-> To know more about CTS campus interview online CLICK HERE!!!

"Unless you are willing to drench yourself in your work beyond the capacity of the average man, you are just not cut out for positions at the top."
15th October 2011, 07:02 PM

Default Re: When is the CTS off campus interview process?

you have not mention your completion your of your engineering.

all though Off campus placement drive for the year 2011 yet has not done.

it is expected that it will be conducted very soon.

online registration is still going on for the batch 2011.

for CTS off campus related information you will be get in the given below link-https://careers.cognizant.com/OffCampus/OffCampus.aspx

CTS placement have mainly three stage

>>Online aptitude test.

>>Technical Interview.

>>HR interview.

etc.

all the best......
1st November 2011, 10:07 PM

Please tell the date for cts off campus 2011. Awaiting your reply.
2nd November 2011, 01:36 PM

Will CTS conduct the off campus for 2011???? Think they won't.. They started taking 2012 batch... May like TCS they may announce that soon:(:( Don't depend on fully for these off campuses.. Try to get placed even in small company...
2nd November 2011, 04:35 PM
miiky

1.Online aptitude test.

2.Technical Interview.

3.HR interview.

for CTS off campus related information you will be get in the given below link-https://careers.cognizant.com/OffCampus/OffCampus.aspx
3rd November 2011, 10:04 AM
ch.manoj

Cool Re: When is the CTS off campus interview process?

hi dear

1.Online aptitude test.

2.Technical Interview.

3.HR interview.

3rd November 2011, 11:27 AM
deepraj535

hello friend,
CTS off campus will take place in the months of november-december after you complete your B.tech.For eg your course will over in may june and in that year only you can apply for off campus.you cannot apply in 7th or 8th sem.
hope your doubts are clear
with regards
deepak
10th November 2011, 11:57 AM

when is interview date for this month?
14th November 2011, 10:58 PM

i have registered for mnc's 5 months ago.... I am waiting for those companies.., i am a 2011 passout student... Completed b.e cse....when those companies will conduct the recruitments...whether the interview will happen or not....
19th November 2011, 10:25 PM

when will the cts off campus for 2011 batch starts coimbatore
21st November 2011, 06:18 PM

is this offcampus is conducted for 2011 freshers only?
30th November 2011, 09:14 PM

what are the venues and dates for cts offcampus for 2012 passouts
7th December 2011, 08:42 AM

cts has conducted the off campus for cse 2011,,,when cts is gonna conduct next drive for another branches????
8th December 2011, 08:01 PM

will CTS CONDUCTING OFF CAMPUS INTERVIEW FOR THIRD YEAR ENGINEERING STUDENTS
23rd December 2011, 10:46 AM

when they will be conducting off campus for 2011 passouts. can u tell exactly the date
30th December 2011, 01:03 PM

when they will be conducting off campus for 2012 passouts. can u tell exactly the date
3rd January 2012, 05:53 PM

when they will be conducting off campus for 2011 passouts. can u tell exactly the date
next drive is on 7th january 2012
6th January 2012, 09:38 PM

I have got the Hall ticket but the venue details are missing.Im in bangalore.
Someone please tell me the test location in Bangalore
6th January 2012, 09:40 PM
praseeths

Can anyone tell me the Bangalore test location?Venue details are "Blank" in my hall ticket
20th January 2012, 10:25 AM

When they will conduct off campus for 2012 passouts? when they open registration for 2012 students?
21st January 2012, 11:24 AM

how to get a software job with 74%....... i am doing final year computer science dept......
30th January 2012, 04:46 PM

i am a b.tech (cse)2011 fresher with 90% in b.tech. i have only 58% in my 12th and 70% in my 10th. can i apply for CTS offcampus.
2nd February 2012, 11:44 AM

when is the CTS off campus interview conducted in trichy or tanjavur on 2012 freshers?
15th February 2012, 04:38 PM

when is cts offcampus for 2012 batch
21st February 2012, 12:32 AM

I am a final year B.TECH student with 80% marks when is cts offcampus for 2012 batsh students
22nd February 2012, 10:20 AM

sir got a mail from [email protected],there mentioned offcampus venue with date,and mentioned please carry printout this mail for reference,please tell me,shall i attend please send your reply to [email protected] today plz send
1st March 2012, 07:54 PM

sir i am already register for cts site but i didn't get hall ticket
i got 73.15% eee 2011 batch can you tell me exact date when they conducted off campus drive if anybody know reply to [email protected]
6th March 2012, 01:46 PM

what is the date of CTS off campus drive in 2012 and the location? please send me the detailed information along with the link of apply..
9th March 2012, 10:40 AM

pls anyone reply me any more cts off campus is there in march?
date is conformed?
9th March 2012, 10:43 AM
thangamuthu90

shall anyone reply me is there any upcoming off campus by cts in month of march?
if there mean kindly tel me date
3rd May 2012, 09:59 PM

please inform about any forthcoming cts offcampus drives..
4th May 2012, 11:04 AM

is there any cts off campus drive in 2012....if there is any p
lease inform me........
16th June 2012, 01:45 PM

now i completed my B.E(ECE)of 2012 batch.how to register the CTS portal?
16th June 2012, 07:14 PM
sheshadev senapati

>>Online aptitude test.

>>Technical Interview.

>>HR interview.

etc.

all the best......
16th June 2012, 07:32 PM
babu91

>>Online aptitude test.

>>Technical Interview.

>>HR interview.

etc.

all the best......
21st June 2012, 12:16 AM

when does the CTS off campus drive for 2012 batch starts?
please let me no...
28th July 2012, 04:53 PM

I have completed my BCA in 2011 batch , shall i come and attend the interview process in 2012 fresher batch also?