7th April 2011, 02:48 PM

What is the present package of CTS?

what is the present package in cts? I am interested to know about the package of cts..please tell me

31st May 2011, 04:08 PM
melwynjensen

Arrow Re: What is the present package of CTS?

what is the present package in cts? I am interested to know about the package of cts..please tell me

CTS PAY PACKAGE FOR FRESHERS

The present Salary package for CTS is 3.05 LPA..

-> Onsite opportunity is quite good when compared with other competitors like TCS, infosys etc..

-> Increment/appraisal are not that much great...

-> Working hours are fixed...

-> 55,400 + employees working globally...
13th September 2011, 04:12 PM

Default Re: What is the present package of CTS?

DO the Ug and Pg have the same salary package in CTS?
13th September 2011, 07:39 PM

CTS is the top most software company in the world.

The package of B-TECH freshers candidate 3.4 per year.

The package of M-TECH freshers candidate 4.2 per year.

But the package for experience candidate is vary from organization rule.

19th September 2011, 04:48 PM

What is the salary for Pg students in CTS?
21st September 2011, 01:09 PM
BITAN GHOSH

CTS i.e. Cognizant Technology Solutions is a reputed IT company.
It provides CTC of Rs. 3.05lakh per annum to it's freshers.
The increment is quite good if you work properly.
There are several other fees they will offer in case of over time.
So, it's a great company to start your carrier with.
All the very best.
22nd September 2011, 03:53 PM

I have been selected in CTS this year... Before undergoing training, i would like to know what are the programming languages and technologies i should brush up???? So that it could be easy for me in that environment... pls help me
8th October 2011, 12:18 PM

can ony one tell me what is the salary package in CTS for post graduates?
8th October 2011, 12:21 PM
mercyjesua

What is the salary package for post graduates in CTS?
9th October 2011, 02:17 AM
goutambiswas87

Hiii..
The present package of CTS for
B.Tech(fresher): 3.00-3.40 in lakhs.
M.Tech(fresher):4.00-4.20 in lakhs.

Thank you..
24th March 2012, 01:13 AM

I am working in CTS for 1.5 yrs. The package for both B.tech and M.tech freshers are same:3.05 lac/pa
23rd April 2012, 04:04 PM

how can i join to cts?
29th May 2012, 06:42 PM

hi,i ve selected in cts for IT infrastructure..dey said 3.2 per annum...s dat true ? wat ll be my salary package ?
5th June 2012, 04:49 PM

cts is bogus copmney
15th September 2013, 03:40 PM
abc56

The present package for b.tech graduates in CTS are Rs.3,00,000 per annum.
3rd April 2014, 12:22 PM

i have got placed in cts how much time would it take to get the offer or call letter and what would be the starting salary?
16th March 2015, 11:45 AM

I have got selected in CTS campus process....
how much time it will take to give me confirmation mail????
16th March 2015, 02:35 PM
sam silentkiller

The Cognizant company popularly known as CTS offers job to fresher as a program analyste trainee with an package of 3.05 lac and the training will be given as per given modules. if its testing two months training if its java its 4 months like wise for the other courses.
1 year traning is considered as a probation period and after that the salary will be 3.25 lacs. The salary and promotions are considered based on the performance and certifications. there are opportunity's to work onsite as well,
16th March 2015, 04:33 PM
sanju0770

First of all let me tell you a very important thing that CTS is a wrong name of the company. The Correct company name is TCS (TATA Consultancy Services). This is one of the prominent software companies of the world. It is also considered as TOP Software company of India. The company have tried their hands in Software, BPO, Digital Signature and data processing.

Average Starting Package for Engineers is :- Rs 300000/- +other allowances
Average Starting Package for ICWA :- 450000/- + other allowances

Kindly refer : www.tcs.com

Good luck
17th March 2015, 12:08 AM
Subham Mazumdar

Smile Re: What is the present package of CTS?

i have got placed in cts how much time would it take to get the offer or call letter and what would be the starting salary?
You will get the call letter in approx 4 months from the date you was placed.

You will get as a B.Tech fresher 3 Lakhs per year initially during your training period and according to your performance it will increase.
17th March 2015, 06:29 PM
violent viper

Well,

It is easy for me to answer your query, as I got an offer from CTS.

CTS is one of the popular software companies. My CTC offered was 3.05 LPA.

Since I had another option with good CTC, I have opted for that.