3rd October 2011, 01:26 AM

When to get forms for AIEEE Exam?

When will the aieee entrance form be out?
i want to apply for this exam.

3rd October 2011, 11:15 AM
ashok880

Default Re: When to get forms for AIEEE Exam?

Yet AIEEE exam notification was not released,it will be releasing in the month of march.And exam will be held on last week of April/first week of May.

Eligibility criteria for AIEEE exam:
Candidate should have complete 12th class with PCM stream from a recognized university.

To know the update about AIEEE exam,then click here
3rd October 2011, 12:29 PM
saurabh abhijeet

hello dear,

the notification of AIEEE hasn't come yet.....

AIEEE: All India Engineering Entrance Exam
which conducts a common written exam for the candidate who want
to be enroll for engineering course for which the eligibility criteria is;

>>you should be 12th with minimum 50% in PCM stream
>>you can apply only for three consecutive year including the appearing
year of 12th....

generally the form comes in mid of December and remains till mid of January..

for more information kindly visit the website of AIEEE;

www.aieee.nic.in
3rd October 2011, 02:07 PM
sandeepsonipoly

Thumbs up Re: When to get forms for AIEEE Exam?

AIEEE 2012 exam dates: To be announced soon.
generally AIEEE EXAM form available from december 15 to february 14 as per my knowledge.
Forms will be available in designated branches of Syndicate Bank, CBSE Regional Office and Selected Institutes.so just wait till 15 december you will got a form.
AIEEE 2012 Paper Pattern:-

Paper 1:- Physics & Chemistry:- 150 objective type questions with equal weightage to Physics & Chemistry:- Total Marks 450

Paper 2:- Mathematics:- 75 objective type questions:- Total Marks 225

Paper 3:- Biology (Botany & Zoology):- 75 objective type questions with almost equal weightage to Botany & Zoology:- Total Marks 225

Paper 4:- Aptitude Test Part I:- 50 objective type questions:- Total Marks 150

Aptitude Test:- Part II :- Two questions to test drawing aptitude:- Total Marks 75
so as pattern you prepare well and study more.
*sandeep soni*
3rd October 2011, 04:06 PM
K.Bala Kishore

don't worry of getting aieee application form.
you can fill and submit your application form through online.
date will be announced in november for the online submission.

please have a regular visit of site www.aieee.nic.in

3rd October 2011, 06:07 PM
neha bh

One can apply for AIEEE 2012 using the prescribed form or filling it out online. You can sign up using the AIEEE 2012 online form here www.aieee.nic.in.

How to get AIEEE 2012 Exam Form ?
One can get a copy of the AIEEE 2012 application by post, from Assistant Secretary (AIEEE), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj,Delhi – 110092 or take it personally personally from Regional Offices of CBSE and Designated Branches of Syndicate Bank/other Banks/Designated Institutions.

Please note that, the Regional Offices of CBSE and Designated Branches of Syndicate Bank/other Banks/Designated Institutions will not send the applications by post.

Caution : Candidates should refrain from buying the applications from any external or non-affiliated vendor as the application forms can be fake.

What’s the cost for AIEEE 2012 Application form ?
The cost of Information Bulletin inclusive of examination and counselling fee for BE/B.Tech only or B.Arch/ B.Planning in AIEEE 2011 only is Rs. 450/- for General and OBC candidates and Rs. 225/- for SC/ST candidates.

Candidates appearing for both BE/B.Tech and B.Arch/B.Planning together should send their application form along with additional fee in the form of Demand Draft of Rs. 300/- for General & OBC candidates and Rs. 150/- for SC/ST candidates in favour of Secretary, CBSE payable at Delhi/ New Delhi

neha
3rd October 2011, 06:25 PM
kishore mu

when can i get aieee application forms
3rd October 2011, 06:35 PM
raju bhai

aieee form come out in month of november and december and last date of fill up the form is last week of janauary.
aieee 2012 exam held on 29 april.

3rd October 2011, 07:16 PM
amuyoga

dates for aieee will be announced soon..

forms will be available in designated branches of syndicate bank,CBSE regional office and selected institutes.

AIEEE 2012 pattern
Paper 1:- Physics & Chemistry:- 150 objective type questions with equal weightage to Physics & Chemistry:- Total Marks 450

Paper 2:- Mathematics:- 75 objective type questions:- Total Marks 225

Paper 3:- Biology (Botany & Zoology):- 75 objective type questions with almost equal weightage to Botany & Zoology:- Total Marks 225

Paper 4:- Aptitude Test Part I:- 50 objective type questions:- Total Marks 150

Aptitude Test:- Part II :- Two questions to test drawing aptitude:- Total Marks 75

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA
=>candidate need to pass in 12th with maths,physics,chemistry as compulsory subject
=>for architecture course,candidate needs to pass in 12th with maths as compulsory subject and also with 50% aggregate in maths

all the best..
3rd October 2011, 08:14 PM

Dear Friend

Till now their is no notification from CBSE regarding AIEEE-2012.
As per normal trends you can expect the notification of AIEEE-2012 latest by last week
of October to first week of November.

All the information/notification in this regard shall be announced on AIEEE website
and in leading national dailies.

Keep visiting www.aieee.nic.in
3rd October 2011, 08:14 PM

AIEEE Examination was Conducted by CBSE Every year and those who are Interested in this examination may apply for this examination Online by visit the AIEEE Website. The Notification of Next year examination was not announced and the Notification was announced may be in december 2011 OR in January.

Candidates may apply for B.tech course OR B.Arch course in This examination.

To apply for B.tech course, you need to complete your 12Th examination form a recognised board with 50% marks in PCM Subjects. Those who are appearing in the Final year examination are also apply for AIEEE Examination.

And for B.Arch courses, you need to passed in your Mathematics subjects with 50% marks in aggregate at 12Th examination.

Eligible candidates may fill the application form online By visit the official website, so please wait for the Notification and then apply for this examination Online and for More Information check the Official website -

http://aieee.nic.in
3rd October 2011, 08:31 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: When to get forms for AIEEE Exam?

Date of Availability of AIEEE Forms

AIEEE stands for All India Engineering Entrance Exam

Eligibility for AIEEE :-

1) You should have 50% aggregate or above in PCM in your 12th boards

2) You have a maximum of 3 attempts for appearing in the exam..one is in the year of your passing of 12th and the next 2 are in the 2 consecutive years..

As yet,there is no official notification by the concerned authorities on the exact legit date of AIEEE 2012 but the forms are usually out in the last week of November or first week of December..

You can buy the forms from your nearest Syndicate Bank Branch or from your nearest book depot..

For cracking AIEEE..you should be thorough with your NCERT books first and then for higher preparation you can follow the following books..

1) M.L.Khanna for Maths
2) Concepts of Physics
3) P.Bahadur for Chemistry
4) Arihant's Past Papers for AIEEE

If you solve all the numerical problems of these books..you can be assured of a good rank in AIEEE

all the best..

~Hope this helps.. ~

With Warm Regards
"Nitz"
3rd October 2011, 09:00 PM
saasmari

Dear pal,
AIEEE is a national level entrance exam for admission in to colleges in INDIA

Examination Fees
GENERAL/OBC Rs. 400/-
SC/ST Rs. 200/-

As far now the application is not yet issued you can apply either online or by forms
3rd October 2011, 11:27 PM
sidbond

AIEEE is conducted by CBSE every year for entrance to various engineering colleges of India.

Usually, the notification for sale of forms comes arond late October to early november.
The forms can be submitted online as well as offline. The last date is around mid of January, and the exams are held in late April or early May.
4th October 2011, 12:01 AM
sunilpati

hi dear......
The details information Of AIEEE exam regarding application form available dates to exam dates are below in this chart.

good luck..........
4th October 2011, 01:31 AM
ashok880

Yet AIEEE exam notification was not released,it will be releasing in the month of march.And exam will be held on last week of April/first week of May.

Eligibility criteria for AIEEE exam:
Candidate should have complete 12th class with PCM stream from a recognized university.

To know the update about AIEEE exam,then click here

4th October 2011, 02:00 AM
romamishra17

One can get forms of AIEEE exams in the month of Nov-Dec from the detailed bank branches.
4th October 2011, 09:50 AM
tejesh_09

The entrance test for AIEEE for 2011 has already been completed. For 2012 the sale of forms starts in the month of November - December. You can submit form both through online and offline mode, the last date of submission of forms somehow during mid January and the entrance test will be usually held during end of April every year.