25th November 2017, 05:31 PM
Priyanka Chatomba

When is the JRF exam in 2018? What is the eligibility criteria and qualification required?

I'm studying B.sc Agriculture from non-ICAR recognized university, will it affect my future will I allow to give JRF exam and if I will qualify JRF exam I will get admission in any college for my further studies means M.sc Agriculture? Can you please answer me back soon? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for NET exam again in 2018?
  2. Eligibility criteria and education qualification required to apply in RSMSSB Computors recruitment 2018?
  3. Eligibility to apply in SSC Constable GD recruitment 2018?
  4. Eligibility criteria and education qualification required to apply in KRCL Electrician recruitment 2018?
  5. Eligibility criteria and education qualification required to apply in MPPSC Associate Professor recruitment 2018?
  6. Eligibility and qualification required to apply in Indian Air Force LDC recruitment 2018?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria required for applying NET JRF exam?
  8. Eligibility and education qualification required to apply for Cochin Shipyard Ltd. Hindi Translator recruitment 2018? -- [New]
  9. Eligibility and education qualification required to apply for Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti TGT recruitment 2018?
  10. Eligibility and education qualification required to apply in NAFED Junior Accounts Assistant recruitment 2018?
  11. Eligibility and education qualification required to apply in Maharashtra Police Patil recruitment 2018?
  12. Eligibility criteria & educational qualification required to apply in UPPSC Combined State/ Upper Subordinate Services recruitment?
  13. Eligibility to apply in Engineers India Limited Junior Accountant 2018 recruitment?
  14. What is the eligibility criteria to apply for Society Auditor exam 2018?
  15. Eligibility and qualification required to apply in IBPS RRB VII Assistant Manager recruitment 2018?