i want sreve in your organisation any sutiable jobs
16th September 2011, 04:12 PM
Re: When will be the KPCL recruitment?
When will be the kpcl recruit for engineers?
20th September 2011, 02:04 PM
sir,while applying for kpcl,my date of birth is not being accepted in the app form which is 09th October 1989..when i clicked "preview", a pop up window appears stating "please enter a valid year of birth,u must be minimum of 18 years",even though i tried several times, i could not come out of the problem..please guide me
8th October 2011, 01:20 PM
sir,while applying for kpcl,my date of birth is not being accepted in the app form which is 26th DEC 1989..when i clicked "preview", a pop up window appears stating "please enter a valid year of birth,u must be minimum of 18 years",even though i tried several times, i could not come out of the problem..please reply me , MY EMAIL:[email protected]
9th October 2011, 03:40 PM
3rd November 2011, 08:40 AM
when is the written examination for kpcl recruitment 2011 for assistant engineer post civil,please send me to my mail addres [email protected]
5th November 2011, 09:45 PM
sir/madam please tell me the kpcl exam date.......on my mail [email protected]
4th January 2012, 10:06 PM
sir kindly request you to inform me the date of kpcl recruitment written test for assistant engineer post electrical,syllabus..my email [email protected]