30th May 2011, 12:08 PM
partha pratim pahari

When will the MA form of Calcutta university be published?

I am the appearing student of B.A. Bengali Hons. and I want to admit to calcutta university on M.A. in Bengali.
When the m.A. form will be published?

1. When will the M.A forms of Calcutta University be published?
  2. When the admission form of Ph.D program will be issued by Calcutta University? Eligibility to fillup this form?
  3. Date of forms for M.Sc for Calcutta university? How to get admission in Calcutta University for Applied Psychology? Will there be any Diploma or Degree course in Psychology?
  4. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student
  5. When will be the merit list for MSc Chemistry of calcutta university be published?
  6. How to get the forms of Calcutta university for MSc in geography?
  7. Which is the website address from where I can get the law entrance exam form of Calcutta University?
  8. When the B.Sc Geography forms will be available at Calcutta University?
  9. Procedure for admission in LLM course under Calcutta University? How many seats are reserved?
  10. Procedure to change from Calcutta University to Bangalore University?
  11. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago?
  12. Can I do PhD in Biochemistry in Calcutta University being a Chemistry postgraduate?
  13. Can I get admission to study LLB in Calcutta University being a General graduate?
  14. Possibility to get admission in Calcutta University for Private student?
  15. Am I eligible to get admission for LLB in Calcutta University after completion of graduation in political science with 59% marks?
  16. How to do LLB from Calcutta University after completing graduation with 57%?
  17. Which university is better among Calcutta University, Punjabi University, Thapar University and Guru Nanak Dev University? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Do I have to apply in separate colleges of Calcutta University to study M.Sc(Zoology)? -- [New]
17th March 2012, 01:24 AM

Default Re: When will the MA form of Calcutta university be published?

i m stdnt of aligarg muslim university nd i want to know wen wil be m.a
2nd June 2012, 11:10 AM

I am a student of B.A Sociology Hons.I want to admit Calcutta University M.A course in Sociology.When publish M.A form?
2nd June 2012, 11:17 AM

i am a student of b.a in sociology hons.i want to admit calcutta university.when publish m.a form?
6th June 2012, 11:41 AM

when will the m.a (sociology) form publish
18th June 2012, 07:59 PM

When will t m.a form o
f cal
cutta university be puplished?
I hs major in geography n i wnt to know t cutt of percentage of m.a in geography?And when shal t entrance examination for t above mentioned..commence?
9th July 2012, 05:24 PM

I am a student of poltical science honours.When will the M.A form of CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY be published?
10th July 2012, 12:29 PM

how to start m.a form for calcutta university?
10th July 2012, 05:40 PM

I m student of education science when will be ma from published of calcata university??????
12th July 2012, 04:47 PM

when will the MA form of calcutta university be published?
i am the student of philosophy (hons)when will the MAform published of calcutta university?
13th July 2012, 01:53 PM

I am the student of history (HONS) when will be the MA form published of calcutta university
16th July 2012, 02:15 AM

I am the student of history(HONS). When will the MA form of CU be published?
10th June 2013, 05:22 PM

I am the appearing student of B.A. Bengali Hons. and I want to admit to calcutta university on M.A. in Bengali.
When the m.A. form will be published?
17th June 2013, 04:57 PM

Maine suna h ki m.a. k liye form fillup ho chuka h , kya iska yah matlab h ki B.A. 3rd year ka result nikalne par hamara admmission nahi hoga.
25th April 2015, 06:42 PM

How will they be admit in this university who are waiting likes me as many because they don,t have any 3rd year markshit or result because exam will be going on from 12of may .So what should we do to take admission under of Kolkatta University.Sushanta Debnath .department of arts honours in History.