29th December 2015, 12:29 PM
Ria sahal

Procedure to change from Calcutta University to Bangalore University?

I am a student of Calcutta university B.com honours first year and now I want to change my university from Calcutta to Bangalore university due to some unavoidable circumstances I have shifted to Bangalore so I want to know the procedure how to change .so, pl
ease help reply soon .

Thanking you ,
Ria sahal

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study LLM after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  2. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago?
  3. Procedure to change the university in Maharashtra?
  4. How may I get admission in M.Sc (Biotechnology) through Bangalore university? What's the counselling procedure and fee structure for the same? I've done B.Sc(Biotechnology) from dayanandasagar institutions bangalore affliated to Bangalore university
  5. Procedure for admission in LLM course under Calcutta University? How many seats are reserved?
  6. Procedure to apply for PhD in Environmental Science program in Burdwan University for M.Sc postgraduate of Calcutta University?
  7. List of best government geology colleges in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Ph.D program in Calcutta University for MBA(HR) student? Can I get scholarship?
  9. Date of forms for M.Sc for Calcutta university? How to get admission in Calcutta University for Applied Psychology? Will there be any Diploma or Degree course in Psychology?
  10. Which are the colleges offering MSc in Geology in India?
  11. How to do Integrated PhD in Zoology in Mumbai/Bangalore/Pune being a graduate of Calcutta University?
  12. Which university is better among Calcutta University, Punjabi University, Thapar University and Guru Nanak Dev University?