30th March 2010, 05:50 PM
rebelsoneliot

Where to download icar pg admit card?

sir i want to get icar pg admit card , can you send me link from where can i down load that pg admit card

5th April 2010, 01:36 AM
Bella

Default Re: Where to download icar pg admit card?

you can download the admit card from http://www.icar.org.in/
whenever it is available
7th April 2010, 06:34 PM
bond007

you can download the admit card from the official site of icar pg from the official site of it that is www.icar.org.in/
8th April 2010, 11:12 AM

You can download the Admit card from its official website- http://www.icar.org.in

Or simply click on this official link- http://www.icar.org.in/node/389

Best of Luck
8th April 2010, 03:10 PM
nalanda

do not worry,
i am giving you the websites from where you can download it
http://www.icar.org.in/

8th April 2010, 06:41 PM
yours_all _rounder

hi!
you can download icar pg admit card from the link below:
//www.icar.org.in/
9th April 2010, 03:27 PM
amitforever

dear freind
you can download the admit card from http://www.icar.org.in/
o.k.
10th April 2010, 02:29 PM

get your ICAR admit card from this site,
please visit this site and enter your application
number and date of birth to get your admit card............

http://www1.icar.org.in/edu/UG/2010-11/admit/admitc.htm.

all the best...........
14th April 2010, 02:49 AM

i did not receive my call letter yet and my exam will be held on 19 april ???????? what whould be do ????msc biotech entrance icar
12th May 2010, 02:09 PM

sir plz show my admit card for bhu vanarasi m.sc. biotec. enteance exam my form no. is 315326
4th September 2010, 01:39 PM

I am Sridhara. J applied for NET/ASRB examination 2010 in the discipline Agricultural Economics and marketing (code number 15) but, now i received the call letter for examination as the discipline Soil Sciences (code number 13) Roll no.021301281347 So, i kindly request you to send call letter as the discipline Agricultural Economics and Marketing (code number 15).

Sridhara J.
mail.id: [email protected]
14th September 2010, 02:48 PM

I am Kale Vinod Ashok applied for NET examination 2010 in the discipline Plant Breeding , now i received aknowledgement but not
received the call letter for examination. So, i kindly request you to send call letter as the discipline Plant Breeding.
Kale Vinod Ashok
mail.id: [email protected]
15th September 2010, 01:05 AM

Repected Sir

I have applied for ASRB NET exam 2010. Which is held at 19 september 2010.
My Roll no. is "202100001004" and ARS/NET Discipline "FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY". I got all these information from website. But Till now i didnt get my admit card.
So i am requesting you to issue my admit card from email, because there is no time from post.

For this kind help i'll be obliged forever.
Shikha Shovana
15th September 2010, 03:45 PM
chaitu667

Hello friend!

You can download it from the official website of ICAR (Indian council of Agriculture research)

"http://icar.org.in/"

or else you can download it from the following link where you have to give application form number or date of birth to get your admit card
"http://www1.icar.org.in/edu/PG/2010-11/admit/admitc.htm"

Best of luck!
15th September 2010, 03:49 PM

to download the ICAR PG admit card you have to go to the official website of ICAR www.icar.org.in. go to this site and follow the site to download your admit card.
15th September 2010, 09:02 PM
priyo06

dear friend.........

for this please go through the following websites.......

1.http://www.icar.org

2http://www.way2freshers.com

after visiting these two all will be clear to you.

good luck...
16th September 2010, 01:19 PM

FROM WHERE I HAVE TO DOWNLOAD MY ADMID CARD FOR ARS NET(2010).IKNOW MY SR. NO. IS 1203 &MY ROLL NO. IS
16th September 2010, 10:11 PM

01/01/1972
17th September 2010, 03:14 PM

sir , im bavishan kumar sharma s/o sh bansi lal r/o jammu, applied for icar net in agri. extn. edu , till date i have not recievd my admit card. pl help me.
18th September 2010, 02:27 PM

Repected Sir,

I have applied for ASRB NET exam 2010, which is held at 19 september 2010.
My Roll no. is 331407270831 and ARS/NET Discipline HOME SCIENCE AND FAMILY RESOURCE MANAGEMENT. I got all these information from website. But Till now i didnt get my admit card.
So i am requesting you to issue my admit card from email, because there is no time from post.

For this kind help i'll be obliged forever
--
Nidhi Jaiswal
email id: [email protected]
15th March 2011, 11:38 AM

where to download icar admit card 2011
17th March 2011, 12:26 PM

i want admit card for icar pg entrance 2011-2012 exam
25th March 2011, 07:29 AM

I want roll no of icar exam 2011
25th March 2011, 04:16 PM

ICAR AIEEA 2011 UG & PG Entrance Admit Card

www.parinama.org
25th March 2011, 10:10 PM

i had not yet received icar 2011 acknowledgement card is there any problem ?
25th March 2011, 10:15 PM

i had not yet received my admit card is there any problem?
26th March 2011, 02:52 AM
amlendu

You can download the Admit card from its official website- http://www.icar.org.in

Best of Luck

thank
26th March 2011, 11:09 AM

where download ug admit card sir plz.........................................
27th March 2011, 01:40 AM

I've applied for ICAR-JRF Entrance Exams for(PG) which will be held on 17th April 2011.But I have not received my admit card.
Kindly help..!!
I shall be obliged forever.
Passang Tshering Lepcha.
Here is my email id: [email protected]
30th March 2011, 11:18 AM

where download ug admit card sir plz.........................................
you can down load from www.icar.org.in but they are not yet displayed they wil b available shortly
8th April 2011, 01:10 PM

where download icar pg admit. card exam held on 17th april
my emai id is
13th April 2011, 03:55 PM

mera admit card abhi tak nahi aaya ap. no. 47258
13th April 2011, 03:56 PM

where download ug admit card sir plz..47258
14th April 2011, 12:34 PM

i want admit card for jrf-pg examination 2011-2012
14th April 2011, 06:08 PM

i did not got my roll no & venue of exam ination centre.
14th April 2011, 10:29 PM

admit card of parmjeet kaur/bhagwan singh of health worker in phwelfair department of punjab
15th April 2011, 12:30 PM

how to get ICAR ADMIT CARD
28th May 2011, 07:49 PM

AMITABH BACHCHAN VILLAGE DHARAHARA
POST KAZISHARY DISTRIK JEHANBAD
PIN CO 804420

SUBJECT -ADMITCARD
2nd June 2011, 06:15 PM

sir.I have lost my 2011 UG admit card due to which i am unable to see my result.Have any way to get it.i have only my roll no.

SUBJECT-ADMIT CARD
27th June 2011, 10:30 AM

how to download admit card for icar asrb preliminary examination
27th June 2011, 11:04 AM
v.raghu ram

how to & where to download admit card of icar asrb for preliminary examination plz send full detail to my email ID: [email protected]
sir , i request you to send me full details about how to &where to get admit card
1st July 2011, 01:45 AM
raisahab

16th September 2011, 05:25 AM

21st November 2011, 03:20 PM

respected sir, i know one thing from you if anyone could not complete her mvsc course after taking icar seat due to any problem.can she or he can take seat again after apearing icar exam in d next year.otherwise his /her life wl get spoil.
15th February 2012, 11:49 PM

when will the admit card of icar available?
5th March 2012, 08:13 PM

sir i didnt got my acknowledgement card return plz check

DINESH D T

10th March 2012, 08:07 PM

sir when the acknowledgment card will be dispatch of pg exam plzz do in this concern as soon as possibly
and when the admit cards will be available and from where i can download it. plz inform as soon as possible (if possible on my email id)
Deepak
8th April 2012, 09:50 PM

How to get hall ticket of icar exam whose Application No 129245?