10th April 2012, 11:16 PM
akashthehacker

How can I download the admit card of the AIEEE of this year?

how can i download my admit card of aieee-2012 by online ,i have not yet received my admit card/hall ticket

11th April 2012, 08:32 AM

Default Re: How can I download the admit card of the AIEEE of this year?

how can download my aieee entrance exam admit card 2012
11th April 2012, 11:00 AM

how can i download my adit card of aieee 2012 by online i have not yet received my admit card yet
11th April 2012, 11:26 AM

how can i download my admit card of aieee-2012 by online ,i have not yet received my admit card/hall ticket
11th April 2012, 12:12 PM

i submit an application for off line exam.But i did not get my admit curd . how can i get it?
11th April 2012, 01:53 PM

I have not received my admit card for aieee 2012, though many of my friends have. My regn no. is 20077342
11th April 2012, 01:59 PM

i have still not recieved my aieee hall ticket...how will i get it now?
11th April 2012, 07:06 PM

how can i get my admit card
13th April 2012, 07:48 PM

I have not received my admit card for aieee 2012, though many of my friends have. My regn no. is 20494705
harmanpreet singh sodhi
mobile 09814412820
email; [email protected]
14th April 2012, 07:13 AM

For Candidates who opted for Online Mode of Exam dispatching of their ADMIT-CARD will start from 15th April 2012 & will go upto 28th April 2012. Those who opted offline mode already start getting Admit Cards and others will receive soon, depending on the location of post office.

Or download the backup e admit card from here
http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2012/aieee/admitcard/authforadmitcard.aspx

Your welcome idiots.. :)
14th April 2012, 11:33 AM

how can i get my admition card
14th April 2012, 07:04 PM

How to get or download admit card for AIEEE 2012. My registration number is 20556938
17th April 2012, 02:01 PM

HOW CAN I DOWNLOAD MY AIEEE ADMIT CARD FOR THIS YEAR
17th April 2012, 08:42 PM

HOW TO GET OR DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD FOR AIEEE2012. MY REGISTRATION NO IS 21015654
17th April 2012, 09:55 PM

when will SCRA 2012 result publishes?
plss conform the date.
17th April 2012, 11:00 PM

Sir i did nt received admit card of aieee exams from where did i got it
18th April 2012, 11:07 AM

i have not received my aieee hallticket. so i kindly request you for some help. my reg.id is 20125645 &my mobile no.is 9096984318................
19th April 2012, 09:41 AM

till now i have not received my aieee admit card.so i kindly request you for some help.
21st April 2012, 09:49 AM

i have not received my aieee admit card yet,plz help me. my registration no. is 21000116
21st April 2012, 11:41 AM

RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE NOT RECIEVE MY ADMIT CARD AND MY MANY OF MY FRIENDS HAVE .I NEED SOME HELP. MY ID IS:20270939
TANMOY MONDAL
KALPATARU COLONEY
NEAR KHATRAJ CHOKADI
VILLAGE:KAROLIE
KALOL ,GUJARAT
CONTACT NO:9624494122
21st April 2012, 07:42 PM

how can i download admit card.
21st April 2012, 08:44 PM
HIMANSHU PRAJPATI

I have not recieved my admit card. How can i download my admit card for this year.
22nd April 2012, 08:30 AM

How can i download the admit card of the AIEEE of this year?
25th April 2012, 02:03 PM

does aieee admit card involve a password
6th May 2012, 06:17 PM

7 se paper suru hai i did'nt got my admit card it was showing wrong reg no.i ve also chossen foget reg but it was showing same reg no which we get last time
4th June 2012, 04:56 PM

sir i lost my admit card after examination so PLEASE sir tell me how i get it back.
20th June 2014, 04:15 PM

I hav lost my admit card of icae aieee pg 2014 so pls cn u help me hw cn i download that