13th January 2012, 03:48 PM
charul sogani

What is the right way to download the Admit Card?

sir i lost my GATE APPLICATION NO so i m unable to download my admit card...please show me way to get my admit card,,

,my email id [email protected]

15th January 2012, 06:06 PM

Default Re: What is the right way to download the Admit Card?

Originally Posted by charul sogani View Post
sir i lost my GATE APPLICATION NO so i m unable to download my admit card...please show me way to get my admit card,,

As you have lost your application number, which is required to download Admit Card for the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering, you will have to make a request to the GATE officials of the participating institutes for the same.

For contact details of the GATE officials, refer to the following link:

GATE-Officials Contact Detail
17th January 2012, 07:12 PM

i am not getting in which website i can download gate 2012 hall ticket please help me.....siddesh b b
22nd February 2012, 11:29 PM

sir,how to download my admit card E-mail [email protected]
25th February 2012, 08:18 PM

sir i don't know that how to download the admit card so pls help me,my registraion no.275997
my E-mail [email protected]
12th March 2012, 11:08 AM

sir ssc cr.org ki sight par registration no se admit card nahi nikal rahe hain please tell me right way
1st April 2012, 11:37 AM

Sir , i lost my confirmation pages and registration no.. so kindly say me how i can get my admit card..... my e mail id is [email protected]
1st April 2012, 06:51 PM

how i can download aieee 2012 admit card
2nd April 2012, 01:22 PM

i hav not received my admit card of aieee 2012 yet but my confirmation page has been received by aieee unit, m very tensed plz tel me the link frm whr i can get my admitcard...??? my registratn no. is 20061592
7th April 2012, 01:50 PM

how to download aieee admit card...
please convey the right way....
7th April 2012, 01:58 PM

please reply..
how to download my aieee admit card....?????
8th April 2012, 04:18 AM

i havent recieved my admit card yet..... from where i need to download i dont have a photostat of confirmation page what should i do ...plzz tell
10th April 2012, 03:10 PM

how to download the aieee admit card 2012. Pl. sir it's my sisters career. my mail id- [email protected]
Pl sir send the process of download the admit card before the examination.
10th April 2012, 07:16 PM
shubham jaswal

my admit card is not recieved yet
10th April 2012, 11:11 PM

how can i download my aieee admit card 2012 by online ,i have not yet recieved my admit card pls help me my id is [email protected]
11th April 2012, 09:34 PM

Sir give me link to download the aieee admit card i have tried aieee.nic.in but i can get that my email id is [email protected]
22nd December 2012, 07:43 PM

Please advise how i can down lord my admit cart for UG NIFT Course. please advise me thru [email protected]
25th May 2013, 11:38 AM

sir, I have lost my bitmesra mca application number,im unable to download my admit card... Please show me way to get my admit card?
my e-mailid is [email protected]
28th June 2014, 11:06 PM

[QUOTE=AMRITA SHARMA;51022289]sir i lost my GATE APPLICATION NO so i m unable to download my admit card...please show me way to get my admit card,,