1st June 2010, 10:07 PM
Where to get scholarships for IIT coaching?
I am in class X and till date i stood 1st in my class. i scored 97% in class IX. want to join IIT from where i can get best guidence. Gan i get any scholarship as i cant afford so much on coaching.
Shruti Ajay |
2nd June 2010, 09:28 AM
Re: Where to get scholarships for IIT coaching?
Dear you can go for the top coaching classes as BANSAL,FIITJEE.NARAINA,ALLEN,etcand dont worry dear,they also conduct schalorship tests ,in which you can appear and can get a great rebate in your fee.
ALL THE BEST |
2nd June 2010, 12:33 PM
As you said you had scored 97% in your IX standard, if you are also scoring the same in your class 10th board exams or anything above 90% then you are eligible for getting Scholarship from Institutes for preparation of IITJEE.
List of institutes from where you can expect Scholarship:- Resonance. Website- http://www.resonance.ac.in/ Rao IIT Acxademy. Website- http://www.raoiit.com/talenthunt.asp TIME. Website- http://www.time4education.com/iitjee_correspondence.asp Career Point Kota Website- http://www.careerpointgroup.com/ FIITJEE Website- http://www.fiitjee.com/ Path Finder Website- www.pathfinder.org.in Best of Luck |
2nd June 2010, 01:08 PM
Harleen Kaur Class VII |
2nd June 2010, 03:10 PM
I can give you a suggestion to this. In AndhraPradesh you can either got to narayana or chaitanya educational institutions you can go their and entrance examinations if you can score good you can even study for free
you can call them ask further details about this address: chaitanya nagar, poranki, vijayawada-521137,AP or hyderabad. phone no: 040-65990402/03. |
2nd June 2010, 04:37 PM
If you have score more than 90% marks in your 10th exams, then you will get scholarship in these coaching institutes, so please check these institutes by visit his official sites- Aakash Institute - www.aakashinstitute.com. Times Institute- www.time4education.com. Resonance - www.resonance.ac.in. India Coaching - www.indiacoaching.info. FIITJEE - http://www.fiitjee.com. Bansal Classes - http://www.bansaliitjee.com. Career Point - http://www.careerpointgroup.com. |
2nd June 2010, 08:37 PM
u can also get knowledge by searching in coaching centres near u or even by using IIts official website!!! al d best |
2nd June 2010, 09:31 PM
Congratulations, for getting 97% in class 9, and its good to see you have choosen IIT engineering as you target.Here is some institutes which teaches IIT entrance as well as provide scholarship to good students.They are as follows:
Insightiitjee-www.insightiitjee.com Narayana IIT-www.narayanadelhi.com/about_iit.html Sri chaitanya group of institutes-www.srichaitanya.net IIT Ramaiah study center-IIT RAMAIAH Institute, H.No.1-8-700/20, Padma Colony, Nallakunta, Hyderabad-44. Ph:040-2763 3733. FIIT JEE -www.fiitjee.com Bansal classes-www.bansaliitjee.com TIME-www.time4education.com/coursedetails/engg&medical.asp Pathfinder-www.pathfinder.org.in Anugraham classes-www.anugraham.com Kaysonseducation-kaysonseducation.co.in IITianspace-www.iitianspace.com allen career institute-www.allen.ac.in Career point-www.careerpointgroup.com 123iitjee-123iitjee.com Resonance-www.resonance.ac.in Vidyalankar-www.vidyalankar.org IMS learning-www.imsindia.com Career launcher-www.careerlauncher.com Akash institute-www.aakashinstitute.com Yamuna Coaching Centre-#3, Flat #2, Bharani Apartment, 13th Cross Street, New Colony, Chromepet Chennai 600044,Tamil Nadu ph:44 22418746,9444008746 Brilliant Tutorials Private Limited-www.brilliant-tutorials.com Ascent Education-www.ascenteducation.com Sriram academy-www.iithseecoaching.com This are the few institutes which provides scholarship to good student.I think from here you can make your choice. Best of Luck, help100% |
16th August 2010, 04:50 PM
I want to say in 9th you can get 100% also but If you want to become something good then got above 80% in 12th. And you didn't tell what is your aim in your life so that I could help you. So Sorry
17th August 2010, 12:37 AM
There are so many coaching those who provide free coaching or half fee deduction on the basis of your 10th percentage like Brilliant Tutorials,FIITJEE,Vidyalankar...Actually most of them have the scholarship programme.
So chose your institute |
17th August 2010, 04:25 PM
if you are so much intelligent then you do not need any coaching, just believe on youself & study through the whole syllabus of 11th & 12th. IIT-JEE exams are not too tough, but you should use good books like halliday, resnick walker for physics, m l khanna for math & solomons for organic & for rest of the chemistry you can use modern abc & solve MCQ series. |
17th August 2010, 06:27 PM
like career point rasonance narayana kelwin |
17th August 2010, 09:09 PM
Dear frend,
There are many coaching institutes like Bansal,FITJEE,etc... they conduct various tests to get admission to these institutes....based on the ranking you get the scholarships......hope you got your answer.... All the Best Buddy!!!!!!! |
17th August 2010, 10:11 PM
if you are really interested in the iit jee exam, and if you are meritorious then no needs to worry, there is an organization in Bihar which is named as SUPER THIRTY.which select 30 students from all India on the basis of entrance test,and then after getting selection you will be provided free of cost study on the board of super 30.and since 3 years all the 30 students is being selected in the iit jee from super 30. |
18th August 2010, 04:57 AM
Heelo friend
There are lots of coaching center which provide the scolarship for the extra ordinary student for this they conduct a special test.. Just go to the coaching enters and them for thescolarships....... Some of the good coaching centers are FIITJEE.BANSAL,NARAINA,ALLEN,etc All the best. |
19th August 2010, 08:20 PM
if you have above 90% then you are eligible for getting Scholarship from Institutes for preparation of IITJEE. for getting Scholarship cheak out: 1. www.aakashinstitute.com. 2.www.time4education.com. 3.www.resonance.ac.in. 4.www.indiacoaching.info. 5.http://www.fiitjee.com. 6.http://www.bansaliitjee.com. 7.http://www.careerpointgroup.com best wishes for you. |
20th August 2010, 08:12 PM
there are many top coaching institutes like FITJEE, CAREER POINT, BANSAL, VISION etc which gives much more rebate in their fees. they give about 50 % rebate in fee for students who has got more than 90% in 10th & 12th. they give 100% rebate for state toppers. so go in such institutes. best of luck. |
21st August 2010, 11:30 AM
hi........frnd...........
if u want get scholarships then there is many coaching center in india who givi this.......also many govt organisation from where u wll get the valuable scholarship..... |
21st August 2010, 03:40 PM
there is many coaching institutes which provides the scholarship for the meritorious students and who is preparing for the ii jee exam.there are as many ...
carrier point ,kota brillent tutorials. nalanda coaching classes.patna nutan coaching classes,patna guidence coaching classes ,patna. |
21st August 2010, 04:45 PM
there are so many coaching who offered scholarships test in the months of march in all around india for scholarship in iit jee entrance test so go through them and you get scholarships
21st August 2010, 07:33 PM
If you will get more than 90% marks in 10th then you can get scholarship in various institutes, which offers meritorious students with minimum tution fees. You can get 50% to 100% scholarship as per your marks in 10th. So many institutes provides freeship for those student who secure top position in their state. some name of Institutes are: FIITJEE Brilliant tutorials Insight iitjee(www.insightiitjee.com) Narayana IIT(www.narayanadelhi.com/about_iit.html) Sri chaitanya group of institutes(www.srichaitanya.net) allen career institute(www.allen.ac.in) Career point (www.careerpointgroup.com) 123iitjee (123iitjee.com) Resonance (www.resonance.ac.in) So, kindly well prepare for your 10th exam, which will decide for your scholarship. good luck. |
11th January 2011, 11:47 AM
I ALWAYS COME 1st IN MY CLASS.CURRENTLY I AM IN STD VIII AND SECURED 95% IN MY LAST EXAMINATION.MY FAMILY INCOME IS NOT TOO HIGH SO I CAN'T COACH ANY IIT JEE INSTITUTE.PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT ANY SCHOLARSHIP EXAM BY THEM.
15th January 2011, 03:37 PM
List of institutes from where you can expect Scholarship:-
Resonance. Website- http://www.resonance.ac.in/ Rao IIT Acxademy. Website- http://www.raoiit.com/talenthunt.asp TIME. Website- http://www.time4education.com/iitjee_correspondence.asp Career Point Kota Website- http://www.careerpointgroup.com/ FIITJEE Website- http://www.fiitjee.com/ Path Finder Website- www.pathfinder.org.in Brilliant tutorials Insight iitjee(www.insightiitjee.com) Narayana IIT(www.narayanadelhi.com/about_iit.html) Sri chaitanya group of institutes(www.srichaitanya.net) allen career institute(www.allen.ac.in) Career point (www.careerpointgroup.com) 123iitjee (123iitjee.com) thanks |
29th January 2011, 02:31 PM
Well almost all the big names in IIT-JEE preparation provide scholarships.
from 10% to 100%. How much you get depends on how did you do in their tests some good ones are:: BRILLIANT TUTORIALS VIDYA MANDIR,DELHI FIITJEE,DELHI CENTERS BANSAL,KOTA RESONANCE,KOTA The most important thing is pattern of their test, well you must prepare for IQ test kind of questions, prepare for logical reasoning (follow some CAT material, arun sharma etc.) arrangements, family tree, pictorial reasoning, sequences etc. you must also have good subject knowledge of 10th maths and science ,\ follow me and you'll get good scholarship diego IIT'07 |
15th February 2011, 01:54 AM
Your class 9th marks is very good and if your score in 10th and 12th is more then 90% then many institute/coaching will offer you a scholarship for IIT JEE preparation. So do well in 10th and in 12th class. There are some top coaching/Institute in india for preparation of IIT JEE. 1. Bansal Institute, Kota. 2. Career Point, Kota. 3. Resonance, Kota. 4. Super 30, Patna. 5. Fiitjee, Patna. |
12th June 2011, 12:30 AM
As you said you had scored 97% in your IX standard, if you are also scoring the same in your class 10th board exams or anything above 90% then you are eligible for getting Scholarship from Institutes for preparation of IITJEE. List of institutes from where you can expect Scholarship:- Resonance. Website- http://www.resonance.ac.in/ Rao IIT Acxademy. Website- http://www.raoiit.com/talenthunt.asp TIME. Website- http://www.time4education.com/iitjee_correspondence.asp Career Point Kota Website- http://www.careerpointgroup.com/ FIITJEE Website- http://www.fiitjee.com/ Path Finder Website- www.pathfinder.org.in Thanks |
19th October 2014, 04:31 PM
check online |