18th January 2011, 04:00 PM
asenguttuvan

Where to get the SLET exam 2011 forms? Date of exam?

When will be the slet exam 2011? where do i get the application form?
shall i get the syllabus and model and previous question paper for botany

19th January 2011, 08:22 PM
sambrita

Default Re: Where to get the SLET exam 2011 forms? Date of exam?

hi, imp qs is u belong to which sate? becoz its a state level exam.

i would suggest u buy an employment news weekly, there ull get all the information for differnt job opportunities including national and centrel ,state,upsc ,ssc,civil service ,,,,,,,,,,,evrything.

you get all the notification of opportunies all around india,

so gud luck
22nd January 2011, 10:29 PM

i have done pg from kerala.can i apply for tamilnadu slet?
23rd January 2011, 10:49 AM

Slet Examination 2011 when we have apply
23rd January 2011, 11:32 PM

shall i get the syllabus and model and previous question paper for botany
25th January 2011, 03:54 PM

When condeuct slet exam 2011 in tamil nadu?
25th January 2011, 06:49 PM

when will be the slet exam 2011?
26th January 2011, 07:23 PM

sir when the exam is conducted
28th January 2011, 08:00 PM

when will be the slet exam? how to apply?what is the syllabus for commerce?
31st January 2011, 01:51 PM

when is slet exam vl be held? how to apply
1st February 2011, 11:23 AM

when will be the notification of slet in ap.
2nd February 2011, 12:54 PM

whos state arranged the slet examination and what is addimission prosesure to slet examination.
2nd February 2011, 08:06 PM

shall i get the syllabus and model and previous question paper for geology
3rd February 2011, 12:46 PM

when will held slet exam
3rd February 2011, 04:47 PM

Please declare(with full details like where the forms will be purchased?, last date of submission, and more details about exams) when will be the SLET exam should be conducted
4th February 2011, 11:08 AM

Re:Where to get the slet exam application 2011 ? In which date?
5th February 2011, 08:40 PM

what is the syllabus for the department of computer science?
6th February 2011, 01:48 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF SLET EXAM?
6th February 2011, 01:59 PM

9th February 2011, 11:39 AM

what is slet?
10th February 2011, 01:14 PM

Sir,I am an MSc in Life Science and I have finished MA English(59.6%) through correspondence. Later I finished my BA ENGLISH (Double degree -one year course 59%) through correspondence (Annamalai univ).I now I want to know whether I am eligible to write Slet exam and am I eligible to become a LECTURER AT GOVERMENT COLLEGE.

THANK U Sir
Cuddalore
11th February 2011, 11:50 PM

Sir, i am a M.com final year student, so i want to write SLETexam.(where the forms will be purchased?, last date of submission, and more details about exams) when will be the SLET exam should be conducted.
16th February 2011, 01:58 PM

When will be the slet exams conducted?
where can we get the forms for slet exam?
what is the last date for submission of forms?
17th February 2011, 05:31 PM

hai sir when will slet exam condacte sir
17th February 2011, 06:54 PM

when will slet exam conduct?
18th February 2011, 08:55 AM
saranya mk

what is the qualifications?
24th February 2011, 08:39 PM

sir plese tell me where will get the slet forms
26th February 2011, 11:54 AM

I am doing MCA(6th sem). Am i eligible for karnataka slet exam 2011 ?
If i am eligible, kindly tell me the exam date, address to receive the application form and the syllabus copy.
Thanking you.
26th February 2011, 03:09 PM

DEAR SIR
WHEN WILL BE SLET EXAM 2011? PLS HELP THE DOWLOAD APPLICATION FROM
27th February 2011, 12:42 AM

where can i get the forms for slet exam? i am from arunachal pradesh and persuing MBA(HR) so what will be my syllabus for exam? please do let me know before hand. thank you!
27th February 2011, 11:03 AM
G-rocks

Date of exam is not yet published.However,it is expected that The SLET 2011 Entrance Exams will be held on June.
1st March 2011, 02:10 PM

3rd March 2011, 12:23 AM
arvind_singh

The SLET Commission, Assam will hold the SET (State Eligibility Test) Examination to examine eligibility for appointment of Lecturer in Colleges and Universities on 12-06-11 in the centres located at the Universities of Assam, Manipur, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram and Tripura, and at Sikkim Govt. College for Sikkim State. For this the following schedule has been fixed:

Issue of application form From 07-03-11
Last date of receipt of fees and forms 09-05-11
Date of Examination 12-06-11

Eligibility

The candidates should have done or following a UGC specified degree. The applicants should have cleared Master’s degree or substitute examinations with at least 55 % marks, from an appreciated University

How to apply :

Candidate should be obtaining application form its official web site.
Candidate deposited application form on its official address.

for more information:

http://www.sletne.org/
3rd March 2011, 04:52 PM

DEAR SIR
WHEN WILL BE SLET EXAM 2011? PLS HELP THE DOWLOAD APPLICATION FROM
syllabus for slet 2011 of mathematics
4th March 2011, 11:39 AM

I want to apply for slet exam in mathematical sciences from U.P..I want to know when can i get the forms and from which branches of Bank of Baroda?
11th March 2011, 01:48 PM

where to get the SLET Exam 2011 application form? Date of Exam?
19th March 2011, 12:43 PM

WHEN IS THE SLET EXAM CONDUCTED?
21st March 2011, 12:10 PM

when will be slet exam held and where will be application issued?
21st March 2011, 01:00 PM

when is the SLET examinaion is concucted in mysoure university
22nd March 2011, 03:08 PM

I like to know the exam date of SLET 2011, Tamil Nadu and date from which application forms will be issued.
24th March 2011, 01:15 PM

When is the slet exam for Mizoram going to be held, Are the application form available during these time what about last date
24th March 2011, 10:43 PM

how many papers in slet exam?
25th March 2011, 11:31 AM

Hi, when is slet 2011 tamil nadu conducted? wer whould we get the appl forms?
26th March 2011, 06:32 PM

when is slet exam
26th March 2011, 09:09 PM

i need the exact date of SLET exam
28th March 2011, 03:27 PM

I WILL BE THE SLET EXAM TAMILNADU ,PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE DATE AND WHERE I LL GET THE FORMS FOR THE EXAM
29th March 2011, 03:40 PM

sir when will be the slet exam
1st April 2011, 01:12 PM

u want to fill mysore university slet exam form please may i know the syllabus
7th April 2011, 11:44 PM

slet examination form history subject
8th April 2011, 02:06 AM

hai, am MCA finish.i want slet exam 2011 details,hw to download application form and syllabus details sir.plz, inform with my mail id sir