24th March 2011, 12:06 PM

Where to submit application forms for NLU delhi and NLU cuttack?

where do i have to submit nlu delhi and nlu cuttack admmisson form
please reply soon..

1st March 2012, 09:16 PM
123dolly

Default Re: Where to submit application forms for NLU delhi and NLU cuttack?

Applications are invited by National Law University (NLU) Delhi for 5 year integrated B.A., LL.B. (Hons.), LL.M.and Ph.D. Programs for the academic year 2012-13 commencing from August, 2012.

NLU Delhi Eligibility:

For 5 yearintegrated B.A., LL.B. (Hons.) program: Senior Secondary School Examination (10+2 System)
For LL.M. program: LL.B. or an equivalent degree with 55% marks (50% in case of SC/ST/ persons with disability). The candidates appearing in final LL.B. examination in April/May, 2012 can also apply.
For Ph.D: LL.M. Degree with 55% marks or its equivalent (50% in case of SC/ST/ persons with disability)
Important Dates for NLU Delhi:

Last date of submitting application form: Monday, April 9, 2012
Date of entrance test: Sunday, May 6, 2012

For further details relating to application form, eligibility criteria, pattern of entrance test etc. visit university website: http://nludelhi.ac.in.

30th March 2012, 04:48 PM

the draft shud be made by which name? and where it shud be sent?
9th April 2012, 04:29 PM

Where to submit application forms for NLU delhi? at university or any other bank? nd one thing also kya application form ko net se download nahi kr sakte? plz rply as soon as possible plzzzz..........
9th April 2012, 07:52 PM

where do i have to submit nlu delhi and nlu cuttack admmisson form
please reply soon..
I am sorry to say that you can't apply in N.L.U, Delhi and N.L.U, Cuttack.

If you want you can apply on Next year that is in 2013.

Important date for C.L.A.T, 2012:-
> Date of Notification:- 02-01-2012
> Last Date of Submission of form:-31-03-2012
> Date of entrance exam:- 13-05-2012.

For more detail log on to:-
http://www.clat.ac.in/clatcal.aspx

GOOD LUCK!
10th April 2012, 12:53 PM

can the last date for the nlu delhi form submission be extended
?????????