National Law University, Jodhpur

The NLU is creating new wave and providing carrier opportunities to the candidates since it was built up. The university is ranked among the top ten law colleges in India that provide various courses to the candidates. The university has provided all sorts of study materials to the candidates and also provides various gaming facility to extract the extra activities of the aspirants. The university has recommended for providing quality education to the aspiring candidates as it is having the excellence faculties in their list.

Infrastructure or Campus:

The campus is 55 acres in size. The university has a well stocked library that has all touch with Indian, English and American law reporters, as well as books covering a variety of subjects and having various facilities for the candidates. The university is having well organized campus.

Courses Offered:

Under-graduate level:

BA LLB (Hons)

BSc LLB (Hons)

BBA LLB (Hons)

BSc LLB Honours in Environmental Sciences

BSc LLB Honours in Bio Technology

BSc LLB Honours in Information Technology & Computer Applications

BTech LLB

Admission Procedure:

The candidates have to apply for an entrance test to secure their seats for the various courses under this university. The candidates have to pursue the application form from the campus and have to fulfill the form within the dates as mentioned in the form.

Placements:

The NLU has provided 100% placements to the candidates by offering various companies to visit this university. The university has some international firms also and they can provide job opportunities to the successful candidates. Such as Allen and Overy, LLP, U.K, Afridi & Angell, Dubai, Clifford Chance LLP, U.K, Herbert Smith LLP, U.K

List of recruiters:

• ICICI Bank
  • Goldman Sachs
  • Infrastructure Leasing & Financial Services
  • Edelweiss Capital
  • SBI Capital Markets
  • Reliance Industries Ltd.
  • Infosys Ltd.
  • Tata Chemicals
  • Tata AIG
  • Tata Investment Co.
  • Tata Services
  • Pangea3
  • Quislex
  • Wipro Ltd.

National Law University

NH-65, Nagour Road,

Mandore, Jodhpur - 342304 (Raj.) - INDIA

Phone No. :

+91-291-2577530, 2577526, 5121594, 5121702

Fax: +91-291-2577540

Email: [email protected]

10 Responses to “National Law University, Jodhpur”

1. 10
    bharti:

I am student of non medical (11th ).l should do LLB
    12th or after graduation.

2. 9
    hitesh:

sir omened b.com 60% se lia h an me law karma chahta hu to mike admission kelsey meliga n fees ky rahegi plzz tell me. my age is 21.

3. 8
    San-Tsu:

Which college is better NLUJ or NLIU ?

4. 7
    lalit kishor:

how many sets in clat examination of NLU

5. 6
    abhinandan jain:

sir, iam b.com gratudate 50% marks kya NLU MA ADMISSION HO JAYGA
    Kenta prsantge lana hoga plz

6. 5
    rakhi bhati:

Hi! I m Rakhi Bhati from Jodhpur. I m graduate in BBA from JNVU.
    Igot 60% in my graduation. i want to asked that shall i eligible in M.COM for getting Pst Gratuation degree of not……………

7. 4
    arunasree:

i want to know about the date of entrance exams

8. 3
    jagdish saran:

last date of form l.l.b

9. 2
    jagdish saran:

last date of form l.l.b and kis jagah par milahga

10. 1
    Satveer nanwal:

res/sir

sir main janna chahta hun ki minimium kitne marks me student law course kar sakta hai