16th April 2011, 09:00 AM
bhava dharani

Will I get a medical seat in Merit after scoring 180/200(medical cutoff)? Fee structure for admission in those colleges?

i finished my 12th std and waiting for my result.my aim is to become doctor.i expect that i will get 180/200(medical cut off).will i get medical seat in merit for this mark.if not in management quota how much money is necessary in which colleges(give clear details).please mail me

1. What is the least cutoff marks expected to get admission in medical colleges in Tamilnadu? What is the fee structure
  2. Full details of top 10 medical colleges and their ranking cutoff? What is the fee structure?
  3. What is the possibility to get a seat in any one of the three government medical colleges in Chennai after scoring 196.75 cutoff?
  4. can I get MBBS seat in Tamilnadu medical college after scoring 196.25 medical cutoff?
  5. Admission in medical college after scoring cutoff marks of 188.75? Collegewise Medical cutoff marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Fee structure and donations in private medical colleges at AP? How to get admission?
  7. Medical college in South India for admission on the basis of merit? Fee structure for merit based seats and management seats?
  8. Can I get admission in Tamil Nadu Medical College for BDS programme if scored 180 cutoff marks in Medical entrance exam being a BC candidate? Fee structure and job opportunities of BDS?
  9. Any chance to get medical seat in Tamilnadu medical college after scoring 196 cutoff
  10. Will I get medical seat in any medical college after scoring 188 cutoff marks?
  11. Is it possible to get medical seat in merit after scoring 192.75 cutoff?
  12. Can I get admission in any BDS colleges of Tamil Nadu if scored 180 marks in NEET being a BC student? Fee structure and job opportunities after completing BDS?
  13. Can I get medical seat in government medical college after scoring 196.5 cutoff under BC community
  14. How many merit seats are there in Kerala for MBBS? How much to be paid? What is the fee structure?
  15. How to get a free seat in medical colleges? Exams which I need to write and the fee structure of it?
  16. Government medical colleges after scoring a medical cutoff of 195.75?
  17. Am I eligible to get admission in medical college after scoring 190 cut-off? -- [New]
  18. Cutoff marks required for merit medical seat?
17th July 2011, 12:05 AM
lovebirdskarun

Default Re: Will I get a medical seat in Merit after scoring 180/200(medical cutoff)? Fee structure for admission in those colleges?

hi friend
you have not tell about the entrance test that you have appeared.
but your mark is good for any medical entrance.
GOVT MBBS FEES IN KERALA 25000 Per semester
PRIVATE MERIT SEAT 3.6 LAC per year
management seat 5 lac per year

comedk merit seat 3.25 lac per year

amrita college 5.5 lac per year

in india govt mbbs cost about 46000-76000 Rs

private management 3-6 lac per year

NRI seats cost 10-15 lac

most of the private colleges have donation fees also
17th September 2011, 11:08 PM
sabarish28

Default Re: Will I get a medical seat in Merit after scoring 180/200(medical cutoff)? Fee structure for admission in those colleges?

management seat costs more in MBBS

if not you can pursue MBBS in the forgein countries also likw MBBS IN China,Austrila...etc
17th September 2011, 11:09 PM
sabarish28

management seat costs more in MBBS

if not you can pursue MBBS in the forgein countries also likw MBBS IN China,Austrila...etc
10th March 2012, 10:41 PM

i am nri. if i get through merit in entrance exam,will i get merit seat in MBBS
12th March 2012, 07:01 PM
Dexter_Morgan

Hello.,

Basically the fees depend upon the reputation of a institute .If a institute
is well reputed and their infra structure is good then definitely their fees will
be higher .Mainly fees may vary from college to college ,from place to place.
But i can give you the approx data about the fees if you do your MBBS from big cities
such as banglore then fees will be above 10 lakh .
If you do MBBS from normal place then fees will be near about 5 lakh .

ALL THE BEST DEAR....
4th April 2012, 10:43 PM

I AM IN 12TH HOW MUCH SHOULD I SCORE TO GET A GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE.WHAT IS THE FEES .WHAT SHOULD I DO TO GET GOOD MARKS.
30th April 2012, 02:00 PM

I Wish to do medicine related courses my cut off may be approximately 180 and above. what shall Iprefer
15th May 2012, 05:22 PM

minimum to score to secure a mbbs seat in amrita
6th July 2012, 02:38 PM

ihi friends.....my cut off is 194.25. since i belong to OC i cannot get medical seat in gov colleges.
24th May 2013, 02:56 PM

my medical entrance mark=180,will I get seat in homeo and Ayurveda
26th March 2014, 07:55 AM

[QUOTE=bhava dharani;530067]i finished my 12th std and waiting for my result.my aim is to become doctor.i expect that i will get 193/200 cut off.my cast is MBC.is there any seat in government colleges for this cut off.if not then how much money did i paid to join government medical colleges?will i able to join medical colleges through aipmt entrance exam?how much marks will i get this exam to join medical colleges(only government)?please mail me mam
15th March 2016, 10:48 PM

If i am very poor. Only rich person learn medical.poor person will be also poor.no one help me.my teachers no one help to good teaching.my aim will mbbs close