28th May 2012, 11:17 PM

Will I get through NATA entrance after scoring 72% in HSc? How to join Measi or Anna University SAP?

Sir/Madam,
I got 72% in my HSC how much marks I should get my NATA Entrance examination if i want to join measi or Anna university SAP?. Kindly guide and reply me

30th May 2012, 04:43 PM

Default Re: Will I get through NATA entrance after scoring 72% in HSc? How to join Measi or Anna University SAP?

marks needet in nata entrance examination to get admission in anna universiti SAP
4th July 2012, 10:01 PM

Default Re: Will I get through NATA entrance after scoring 72% in HSc? How to join Measi or Anna University SAP?

sir/madam i've scored 80 in NATA and my HSC mark is 75% and iam an SC candidate
will i get any top 5 colleges in chennai plz do reply thank u
15th August 2012, 08:40 PM
MOUSE92

dear,

yea you can surely get this
5th June 2013, 10:15 PM

my b arch cut off is 226 and i belong to sc catogory.... will i get any top colleges like sap, measi, adhiyamaan colge, thiyagarajar colege or meenakshi college???? pls reply and guide me... as soon as possible
10th June 2013, 08:46 PM

I have scored 71% in hsc and i scored 117 in nata and my cut off 259 can i get good collage for b arch in counselling and my caste is bc