28th May 2012, 11:14 PM

Marks needed in NATA entrance examination to get admission in Measi Academy of Architecture or Anna University SAP?

i got 72% in my 12th board exam... am goin to write my nata exam on june 7th 2012.. How much marks should i get in NATA Entrance examination to get admission in Measi Academy of Arctiture or Anna University SAP? Kindly reply & guide me

23rd June 2012, 11:56 PM

Default Re: Marks needed in NATA entrance examination to get admission in Measi Academy of Architecture or Anna University SAP?

I HAVE SCORED 94% IN BOARD EXAM,I BELONG TO MBC CATEGORY.WHAT'S THE MINIMUM MARK REQUIRED IN NATA TO GET INTO MEASI?
4th July 2012, 09:44 PM

Default Re: Marks needed in NATA entrance examination to get admission in Measi Academy of Architecture or Anna University SAP?

i have scored 1051 in my HSC board exam.i got 81in NATA.i belongto BC communitywithex-servicemen quota.can i get admission in measi, adhiyamaan,thagarajar &sap.
16th July 2012, 03:02 PM

what is the cut off marks needed for joining in measi
14th June 2013, 05:52 PM

What minimum cut off needed for arch to join DA VINCI school of architecture?
26th May 2014, 06:09 PM

i got 133 marks in NATA and 91.2 % in cbse board.can i get sap anna univ. or cept, gujarat
13th June 2015, 10:34 PM

My brother got 91% in nata and overall percentage in HSC nd nata is 263 will he get admission in sap or measi? Kindly rpl
15th June 2015, 10:41 AM

I have got 91.5 % in 12th and I have got 94 in nata I belong to oc will I get admission in measi through counselling? ??