31st March 2015, 11:33 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in CTET if secured 48% in Graduation and 64% in Post Graduation being a B.Ed student?

Sir,
I am a student of B.Ed at MDU. I have 48% marks of Graduation but 64% of Post Graduation. Am I eligible for appearing CTET? After passing CTET how can I get a Service of a Primary School Teacher?
With Regards-
Sumana Jaan

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for CTET exam after completing Graduation with 44% marks?
  2. Eligibility to get admission in B.Ed for a candidate who has secured 59% in Post Graduation and 44% in Graduation?
  3. Am i eligible to apply for the post of PO in a nationalised Bank? I have secured 58% in my graduation with economics honors
  4. Am I eligible for Bank PO Exams having secured 49.7% in Graduation and 58% in Post Graduation?
  5. Information about government teacher exam? I am pursuing MA from IGNOU
  6. Applicable post in Indian Army for post graduation pursuing candidate who secured 50% in 10th, 67% in 12th and 50% in graduation?
  7. Can I apply for UGC-NET if completed Post Graduation in Environment & Development program?
  8. In which stream to pursue post graduation after B.Com?
  9. Eligibility to apply in SSC exam for a 29 years old candidate who has secured 55% and 76.6% in graduation and post graduation respectively?
  10. Can I do Post Graduation again to improve my score and be eligible for Ph.D having actually secured 55% in Post Graduation?
  11. CTET exam is conducted one or twice a year? Is it fine to opt for JBT instead of B.Ed? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I apply for TET after completing B.A with 56% and M.A with 52%
  13. Am I eligible to get scholarship if secured 90.8% in 12th CBSE being a Graduation student?
  14. Am I eligible to get job in TCS if secured 59.94% in graduation?
  15. Am I eligible to appear for UGC exam after scoring 46% in graduation and 52% in Post Graduation? I am from General Category