26th April 2015, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply in KPSC exams if pursuing B.E. 8th semester?

Hello,
I am studying in B.E. 8th semester and
I want to apply for KPSC exams.
Kindly let me know I am eligible to apply?
Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can students of 8th semester of BE apply for KPSC Exam?
  2. Where can I apply for ECE training in 8th semester?
  3. How to get entry in KPSC exam? Ways to apply for KPSC exam? Syllabus for the exam and how can I prepare for it?
  4. Am I eligible to take up IES exam while doing ECE? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible to apply in KPSC SDA recruitment exam if completed Diploma and pursuing B.Tech through Distance Education?
  6. Am I eligible for IBPS Exam being a candidate having 2 backlogs in 8th semester of CSE?
  7. Multinational Companies which offer 6 months Training to B.Tech(ECE) 8th semester student? Procedure to apply?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for KPSC exams if completed M.Com with 54% from IGNOU and B.Com with 47% from Bangalore University?
  9. Am I eligible to apply in KPSC SDA exams if completed B.Sc(Nursing)? -- [New]
  10. Can I apply for the position of Assistant Commandant having scored 61.91% till 6th semester of B.Tech in EEE and pursuing 8th semester?
  11. Am I eligible to apply in JEST if pursuing M.Sc(Physics) 3rd semester?
  12. Are distance education degree students eligible to apply for KPSC SDA exam?
  13. Am i eligible for KAS and KPSC exam after passing B.Tech
  14. Expected date of KPSC KAS 2015 notification
  15. Which seminar topic should i choose for 8th semester? I am pursuing engineering degree
  16. Is there is any entrance exam for embedded field? I am pursuing electronics and communication 8th semester in TJIT Bangalore
  17. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  18. Can I apply for both KPSC and UPSC exams?
28th April 2015, 12:55 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++