12th December 2016, 10:17 PM
lokesh@123

Can a Debarred Candidate of B.Tech apply for Civil exams?

Respected Sir, I am Debarred Candidate of B.Tech and I want to apply for Civil exams. Can a Debarred Candidate of B.Tech apply for Civil exams? Can I apply for Civil exams after completing B.Tech course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get into government sector after completing B.Tech degree in CSE with 65%?
  2. What should I do after B.Tech if I am in final year
  3. Am I eligible for IAS after graduation in Commerce?
  4. How to get a government job after passing B.Tech? I am a student of electronics engineering
  5. Is it possible for me to get the government job if I am 30 years old OC category?
  6. How to apply and when to apply for Bank Exams being a candidate pursuing final year of Post Graduation?
  7. LLB is considered a Bachelor of Arts degree? Can I get admission in M.A. Sociology after BALLB?
  8. What is the procedure to be followed for getting government job after completion of BDS?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for government job if I have the B.A graduation certificate?
  10. Can I apply for Civil Services Exam being a candidate of pursuing M.Tech in Mechatronics? Which is the best optional subject for me for Civil Services Exam?
  11. Procedure and Required Eligibility criteria to give IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing MCA course? Where can I get the forms to apply for this Exam? Which Books should I refer for this Exam if my subject is Commerce?
  12. Can a debarred student of an affiliated college of Anna university write GATE exam? -- [New]
  13. Am i eligible for GATE exam after doing MBA from Allahabad University -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can a debarred student of Anna University write GATE exam?
  15. How to get a government job if I am a electrical engineer?
  16. Date of upcoming IBPS Exam for the year 2012?
  17. Can I appear for Bank exams after (Polytechnic) Diploma in Civil Engineering?