9th July 2019, 02:12 PM

Can I apply for HSCC India Limited Assistant Manager recruitment being an MBA holder?

I have done MBA course. Now I want to apply for HSCC India Limited Researcher recruitment. So, I would like to know if can I apply for this post under this recruitment? Kindly let me know about the post asap.

11th July 2019, 02:07 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Can I apply for HSCC India Limited Assistant Manager recruitment being an MBA holder?

To apply for HSCC India Limited Assistant Manager recruitment, you should have completed your engineering degree in civil/mechanical/IT/CS/E&C from a recognized college/university. Being a MBA holder you are not eligible for the recruitment.
11th July 2019, 09:05 PM

Default Re: Can I apply for HSCC India Limited Assistant Manager recruitment being an MBA holder?

Yes, you can apply for HSCC India Limited Assistant Manager recruitment being an MBA holder. Candidates who have passed MBA (HR) or an equivalent having minimum 60% marks from a recognised college/ university are eligible to apply. So, if you have passed MBA degree in HR discipline from a recognised college/ university, you are eligible to apply for HSSC India Limited Assistant Manager recruitment.
11th July 2019, 10:05 PM
Mantun Bhai

HSCC India Limited Assistant Manager recruitment:

>> Eligibility Criteria:

Educational Qualification:

>> Candidate must have Graduate in Engineering/ CA/ ICWA/ MBA from the recognized university.

Age limit:

>> Candidate maximum age should be 28 years.

So, yes you are eligible to apply for this recruitment being an MBA holder.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
12th July 2019, 01:10 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Eligibility to apply for HSSC India Limited Assistant Manager recruitment is:

>> Educational Qualification:

Assistant Manager (Civil/Mechanical/IT/HR/Finance/CS): Applicant must have completed B.E./B.Tech. (Civil)/ Mechanical/ IT/CS/CS/ CA /ICWA with minimum 60% marks from a recognized University with relevant experience in respective fields.

>> Age limit: Candidate maximum age is 28 years.

So, yes you are eligible to apply for this recruitment.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.