7th September 2016, 03:17 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for Indian Army after B.Tech information technology branch being a girl candidate?

Hi, I am studying B.Tech information technology branch. My aim and goal is to become an military officer. Tell me whether I am eligible to apply for Indian military academy ( IMA ) or Indian Army or not? What is the procedure to apply for girls?

Related Questions:
  1. Scope for computer engineer in Indian Army? How can I prepare for Army? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Procedure to join Indian Army for a B.Com in Accounts and Finance completed girl candidate
  3. Which wing of Army is good for a girl candidate after 12th? List of vacancies in Indian Army for girls? -- [New]
  4. How can I join Indian Army after passing B.Tech IT?
  5. How to apply for Indian Army being a girl? Required Qualification for this?
  6. Can I apply for Indian army before completion of my B.Tech? What's the exam which will I face to enter in to army? What's the package offered by army for technical engineers?
  7. How can a girl apply for officers rank in Indian Army with commerce stream without Maths?
  8. Girl studying B.Arch can serve Indian Army?
  9. Qualifications required for girl candidate in Indian Army? Colleges for girls to take admission in Indian Army located in Maharashtra?
  10. Can a girl join Indian army after graduation in PCM stream?
  11. Which type of government job would be suitable for me after completion of graduation with MSCIT and Tally courses?
  12. What should a Female candidate do to join the Indian Army? Will she get any benefits if her Father is a retired Army man?
  13. Is a girl eligible to join Indian Army after completion of graduation with PCM stream?
  14. Job Opportunities in Indian Army after completion of B.Tech in ECE?
  15. Whether pre final year student of CSE branch apply for Indian Army or not?
  16. How to join Indian Army after completion of B.Tech in IT? What will be the career scope for me in Indian Army?