11th October 2018, 06:09 PM
Unregistered

How many vacancies are there in Mumbai Port Trust Nursing Sister Trainee recruitment? Requirements to apply?

I am a BSc graduate and I have heard about the Mumbai Port Trust Nursing Sister Trainee recruitment. Can I know about the requirements to apply for this recruitment as a Nursing Sister Trainee. Kindly tell me about the number of vacancies also.

17th October 2018, 04:52 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many vacancies are there in Mumbai Port Trust Nursing Sister Trainee recruitment? Requirements to apply?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a BSc graduate and I have heard about the Mumbai Port Trust Nursing Sister Trainee recruitment. Can I know about the requirements to apply for this recruitment as a Nursing Sister Trainee. Kindly tell me about the number of vacancies also.

There are 25 Nursing Sister Trainee vacancies available in Mumbai Port Trust recruitment.

Candidates must have passed SSC or its equivalent and Registration as qualified Nurse and Midwife with Maharashtra Nurse and Midwives and Health Visitors Council + one year experience of Nursing after obtaining the qualification.

Minimum age limit – 20 years and maximum age limit – 30 years

The above given are the requirements to apply for Mumbai Port Trust Nursing Sister Trainee.
17th October 2018, 10:21 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many vacancies are there in Mumbai Port Trust Nursing Sister Trainee recruitment? Requirements to apply?

Number of vacancies available in Mumbai Port Trust Nursing Sister Trainee recruitment and requirements to apply:

The detailed information about the number of vacancies available in Mumbai Port Trust Nursing Sister Trainee recruitment is given below,

Name of the Organization - Mumbai Port Trust

Name of the Job Position - Nursing Sister Trainee

Total Number of vacancies - 30 vacancies

Division of vacancies are,

>> Nursing Sister Trainee - 25 vacancies