3rd August 2016, 08:04 PM

Is my daughter eligible to get OBC Non Creamy Layer if annual taxable income is Rs.815000?

Hello Sir, I have OBC certificate from Orissa and I am doing Business and my annual taxable income is Rs.815000/-. Is my daughter eligible to get OBC Non Creamy Layer Certificate with the mentioned income? Let me know to phone number - 9826375720

1. Latest 2015 rules for OBC creamy layer eligibility -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible for OBC non creamy layer with an annual income of 9 lakhs?
  3. Being a Private Clerk will my daughter get benefits of OBC Non-Creamy Layer category for B.Tech admission in Government institutes?
  4. How to obtain the OBC non-creamy layer certificate in Tamil Nadu?
  5. If my annual income is 4.5 Lakhs then do I come under OBC non creamy layer category?
  6. What is the difference between OBC Backward caste non creamy layer and creamy layer?
  7. Whether I am OBC creamy layer or Non Creamy layer holder if parents annual income is less than 2 Lacs?
  8. Limit of creamy and non creamy layer applicable in Rajasthan?
  9. Do I fall under Creamy or Non Creamy layer if my father is a governemnt employee with annual income of 7 Lacs? -- [New]
  10. Whether my Children belong to OBC Non creamy layer if my annual income is 4,50,000?
  11. Any reservations for girls in AIEEE? Minimum marks or Rank required?
  12. Do I come under OBC non creamy layer, if my husband's salary is above 6 lakhs per annum?
  13. Whose income certificate need to be submitted to get the non creamy layer certificate?
  14. Karnataka CET: What is the income criteria for non-creamy layer of OBC candidate?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for Non Creamy layer certificate if my Father's annual Income is 7.5 lac?
  16. Eligibility criteria required for get non creamy layer certificate if salary income is 8 lakh of SEBC category?
  17. Am I eligible for getting OBC Non-creamy layer certificate for Gujarat state with an annual income of 4.5 Lakhs? Do my child eligible to apply for Higher studies with OBC category?
  18. Can I get non creamy Layer if my annual income is greater is 4.5 Lakhs
4th August 2016, 03:31 AM
ishteaque

Default Re: Is my daughter eligible to get OBC Non Creamy Layer if annual taxable income is Rs.815000?

Yes, if your annual income is less than 2 lacs p.a. you are very much eligible to apply for OBC category Non-creamy layer. As your annual income is Rs 81,500/-, your daughter is very much eligible for OBC Non-creamy layer certificate.
4th August 2016, 11:31 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

Default Re: Is my daughter eligible to get OBC Non Creamy Layer if annual taxable income is Rs.815000?

Candidates whose parent's annual income is more than 6 lacs rupees per annnum come under Non creamy layer of OBC and is not eligible to get any reservation benefits.

Your annual income is 815000 rupees and so your daughter is eligible to get OBC Non creamy layer certificate with this income.
4th August 2016, 12:17 PM
Khurit

One can get the status of OBC Non Creamy Layer only if family income is 6 lakh or less that that as per revised statement by government. Since, your annual taxable income is INR 8,15,000 your daughter cannot apply for OBC Non Creamy Layer Certificate. I suggest you to stick with the current status.
22nd March 2017, 11:07 AM

I was selected as class 2/class B employee and promoted to class 1 after 40. My wife is self employee who gets 5.5 lacs annually.can i get obc non creamy layer status.Harikesh singh
24th August 2017, 03:10 PM

What items comes under creamy layer income calculation salary other income etc is it total income or taxable income
18th March 2018, 04:31 PM

I am a single parent and working as Associate Professor in a Govt. aided College. When I wish to get OBC certificate for my daughter to appear for NEET and other central Govt Exams, is it enough to calculate my Basic pay alone?
10th May 2018, 10:18 PM

I am tamilnadu state government employ my gross salary as on(10/5/18) date 870000 p/a. When I wish to get OBC certificate for my son to appear for NEET and other central Govt Exams, clear me please .
11th May 2018, 01:38 PM

Hello sr. My father current income is 840000, earlier he was a clerk but he promoted last year n now he is a manager. Still he is now 56 year old.So we count in non creamy layer?
17th June 2018, 08:00 PM

I am central gov servent . My gross annual income for yr 2017- 18 was 10,06,158/- and gross taxable income was 7,79,158, so whether I will be eligible to avail fee concession for my son having OBC valid certificate.
6th July 2018, 05:17 PM

I am serving in paramilitary (group B) and my wife also joined in state government job as teacher in last year i.e 2017. if our annual income taken together which is more than 10 lakh. Whether my son is eligible to get OBC Non creamy layer certificate because of i am serving in paramilitary as below class 1 officers
9th March 2019, 02:07 PM

My salary is 890000 I hold non gazzeted group b post wef april 2018 whether my son is entitled non cream layer obc certificate. Kindly confirm.
20th June 2019, 03:32 PM

My husband annual income is 8.5lack... AM I eligible to fill OBC category in government form for government job???
18th December 2019, 03:10 PM
Sreerag. K

You are eligible to apply for OBC category Non-creamy layer. As your annual income is Rs 81,500/-, your daughter is very much eligible for OBC Non-creamy layer certificate.
24th March 2020, 06:55 PM
suchi haria

According to the rules if your annual income is mote than 6 lakhs than you are not eligible to get a non creamy layer certificate
As your income is more than 6 lakhs your daughter cannot get the non creamy layer certificate