23rd July 2019, 10:58 AM

Pay Scale allotted to Boiler Operator in Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited?

Can anyone of you kindly tell me about the pay scale of Boiler Operator in Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited? I have applied for the same post through Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited recruitment. But I don’t know about the pay scale for the same post. So kindly tell me about the pay scale as soon as possible.

26th July 2019, 12:52 PM
HKBEHURA

Default Re: Pay Scale allotted to Boiler Operator in Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited?

There will be an One year temporary period. On successful completion of temporary period, candidates will be absorbed in the relevant posts. They will be on probation for six months.
During the probation period, they will be paid a basic pay of Rs. 8580/- plus DA. On successful completion of the probation period they will be absorbed in the pay scale of Rs.8820-240-10020-270-11370-300-12870-330-15180.
26th July 2019, 01:11 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Pay Scale allotted to Boiler Operator in Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited?

In the beginning a Boiler Operator in Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited, may get a stipend of Rs. 15,500/- and above per month. After their training period gets over the salary will increase as per the rules of the organization.
26th July 2019, 02:01 PM
Parvathi90

Can anyone of you kindly tell me about the pay scale of Boiler Operator in Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited? I have applied for the same post through Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited recruitment. But I don’t know about the pay scale for the same post. So kindly tell me about the pay scale as soon as possible.

Pay scale allotted to the Boiler Operator in the Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited is given below:

Stipend during temporary period (one year) – Rs 16,000 per month

During Probation period - Rs 8,580 + DA

On successful probation period they will be absorbed in the pay scale – Rs 8,820 – 240 – 10,020 – 270 – 11,370 – 300 – 12,870 – 330 – 15,180 + HRA, DA, PF, Gratuity, Medical and other benefits.
26th July 2019, 02:09 PM
phool1004

Pay Scale of Rs. 8820-15180/ is allotted to Boiler Operator in Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited.

for more information you can visit on www.tcckerala.com
26th July 2019, 03:36 PM
Pagal ho kya

Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited as Boiler Operator:

>> Salary: Rs.16,000 per month.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://tcckerala.com/.
26th July 2019, 09:08 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Pay scale allotted to Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited as Boiler Operator is:

~~ Rs.8,820/- - Rs.15,180/-.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.
26th July 2019, 11:54 PM
EALP EXPERT

The pay Scale allotted to Boiler Operator in Travancore Cochin Chemicals Limited is ₹16000 per month.

IMPORTANT DATES

** Starting Date to Apply Online

17 Jul 2019 09:00 AM

** Closing Date to Apply Online

31 Jul 2019 05:00 PM