13th January 2020, 01:41 PM

Selection procedure for Junior Clerks in DSSSB?

Hello Sir/Madam, I am eager to join DSSSB through its recruitment as an Assistant. I know very less about the same post under this recruitment. Can you please tell me about the procedure of selection for Junior Clerks in this DSSSB? Kindly tell me asap.

14th January 2020, 02:46 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Selection procedure for Junior Clerks in DSSSB?

Selection Procedure of DSSSB (Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board) Junior Clerk recruitment will be based on One Tier and Two Tier examination scheme and Skill Test.

Pay scale allotted to DSSSB (Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board) Junior Clerk recruitment is Rs. 5,200 to Rs. 20,200 with Grade Pay Rs. 2,000 per month.

Vacancies are available in DSSSB (Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board) Junior Clerk recruitment is 254 posts. Category wise vacancies details:

UR: 104 posts.

EWS: 25 posts.

OBC: 68 posts.

SC: 38 posts.

ST: 19 posts.

For more information, you can visit their official website http://www.dsssb.delhigovt.nic.in/.
14th January 2020, 06:36 PM
cookie1902

The selection procedure for Junior Clerks in DSSSB shall be made made through one tier and two tier examination scheme and skill test wherever it is applicable.

The educational qualification required is a candidate must have passed 10+2 or equivalent from a recognized board with a typing speed of 30 wpm (word per minute) in English or 25 wpm in Hindi on the computer. The minimum age limit to apply should be 18 years and the maximum age should be 35 years. I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is https://dsssbonline.nic.in/
14th January 2020, 09:40 PM
shahi jee

Selection procedure for Junior Clerks in DSSSB are as mentioned below:-
Tier-I Examination
Tier-II Examination
Skill Test

Job Location - Delhi
15th January 2020, 12:08 AM
piya1617

Selection procedure for Junior Clerks in DSSSB :-

You have to qualify the following stages of selection process to get selected for Junior Clerks in DSSSB.

1) One and Two Tier Examination

2) Skill Set

The last date for Submission of Online Application Form: 6th February, 2020

You may visit the following website for more information.
http://dsssb.delhi.gov.in/home/Delhi-Subordinate-Services-Selection-Board
15th January 2020, 12:13 PM
Thik Hai

DSSSB Junior Clerk recruitment 2020:

-->> Selection Procedure:

> Selection will be based on One Tier and Two Tier examination scheme
and Skill Test.

-->> Pay Scale: Rs. 5,200 – Rs. 20,200/- Plus Grade Pay Rs. 2,000/-.

-->> Vacancies: 254 posts.
15th January 2020, 01:44 PM
shweta 1411

Selection procedure for Junior Clerks in DSSSB are as follows:-
Selection will be based on One Tier and Two Tier examination scheme and Skill Test.

Official website-
www.dsssb.delhigovt.nic.in
Or,
https://dsssbonline.nic.in