11th October 2014, 12:48 AM
Unregistered

Can I change my college under Anna University in case if I have an arrear?

I'm studying in SRI VENKATESWARAA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY in sriperumbudur near vallakottai. can I change my college in case if I have an arrear. In my there is no proper bus facilities and they are compelling me to come in college bus and eat in canteen which i could'nt.The college is affiliated to anna university. so kindly give me a prior solution for this problem.

Related Questions:
  1. How to change to a college which is under Anna University of Madhurai? Is it possible to change during counseling?
  2. How can I change colleges under Anna University?
  3. How to change my college? I am pursuing B.Tech(ECE, 2nd year) degree from a college under Anna University and want to go for another college under same university
  4. Is it possible to change to Anna University after doing B.E E&C?
  5. What is the procedure to change the college in PG?
  6. Can I change my college during 2nd year of B.Tech(Anna University) to other college under same university?
  7. List of core companies in India?
  8. Can I change my college after passing 1st year within Anna University with same government fees and scholarships?
  9. How can I change my college from Sai Ram Engineering College to Anna University?
  10. Is it possible to change my university from Kerala to Anna University or MG university?
  11. Can I shift from Anna University to other college during 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to transfer the college after 1st year B.E from one college to another? Procedure to change the college through Anna University?
  13. Can I change my college after completing 1st year?
  14. How to change college under B.E stream to Anna University Chennai?
  15. How can I change my college from Kerala University to Calicut University? Is it possible to change?
  16. Can I change college from Osmania to Kakathiya University?