31st December 2018, 02:34 AM
Unregistered

Can I do BSc(Nutrition & Dietetics) after completing 12th Science from Open Schooling?

Hi everyone, can I know my eligibility to do BSc(Nutrition & Dietetics) as I am an Open Schooling student of 12th Science so I will be able to do this course? Please let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!

3rd January 2019, 09:53 PM
Siraj ali khan

Default Re: Can I do BSc(Nutrition & Dietetics) after completing 12th Science from Open Schooling?

Yes, you can pursue Bsc nutrition and dietics being a student of open university. The only compulsion is that you should pass your 12th class with good percentage ans you can apply for Bsc nutrition course.
4th January 2019, 09:55 AM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I do BSc(Nutrition & Dietetics) after completing 12th Science from Open Schooling?

Yes, you can study BSc(Nutrition & Dietetics) after completing 12th Science from Open Schooling. Since open school is the board of education under the Union Government of India and it is similar to CBSE and the CISCE. So you are definitely eligible to pursue BSc(Nutrition & Dietetics) after completing 12th Science from Open Schooling.

Last edited by ppsahu; 23rd January 2019 at 01:02 PM. Reason: Remove *
5th January 2019, 11:28 AM
Careeradviser
Senior Member+

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi everyone, can I know my eligibility to do BSc(Nutrition & Dietetics) as I am an Open Schooling student of 12th Science so I will be able to do this course? Please let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!
Nice to see your interest to apply for B.Sc (Nutrition & Dietetics) after completing 12th Science. Yes, you are eligible to apply for B.Sc in Nutrition and Dietetics science course through regular and distance mode as well.