3rd June 2019, 03:12 AM
Unregistered

Can I do BTech(Information and Communication Technology) after completing 12th Science?

Hi everyone, can I know my eligibility to do BTech(Information and Communication Technology) as I am a student of 12th Science, so I will be able to do this BTech? Please let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!

7th June 2019, 04:13 PM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I do BTech(Information and Communication Technology) after completing 12th Science?

=> Yes, you are eligible to do B.Tech(Information and Communication Technology) after completing 12th Science.

=> The duration of Bachelor of Technology in Information and Communication Technology is four years.

=> In order to get admission in Bachelor of Technology in Information and Communication Technology course, the candidate should have passed 12th class from a recognized board.
7th June 2019, 04:29 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I do BTech(Information and Communication Technology) after completing 12th Science?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi everyone, can I know my eligibility to do BTech(Information and Communication Technology) as I am a student of 12th Science, so I will be able to do this BTech? Please let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!

Yes, you can do BTech (Information and Communication Technology) course after completion of 12th science in various colleges in India. Minimum eligibility to study the BTech (Information and Communication Technology) course is a pass in 10+2 or equivalent examination with Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry subjects with minimum 50% marks from a recognized board. Therefore, you can study BTech (Information and Communication Technology) course after completion of 12th science stream with the above mentioned subjects.
7th June 2019, 05:06 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Eligibility to study B.Tech in Information and Communication Technology :