13th December 2016, 06:47 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue Mass Communication after completing class 12th Science stream?

Respected Sir, My name is Dolly Tamang and I am 18 years old, I want to pursue a career in Mass Communication but my stream was Science in class 12th so I want to know can I pursue Mass Communication with such criteria?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to pursue a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th (Science) scoring 48% marks? -- [New]
  2. What steps should I follow for pursuing a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th?
  3. Will it be a good career choice to pursue Mass Communication after completing class 12th? Which exam do I need to write?
  4. What career options are available for me after passing class 12th? I am a student studying in class 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  6. Can I pursue Mass Communication after completing BA Honors? What is the fee structure for Mass Communication?
  7. Is it necessary to pursue B.A in Mass Communication after 12th to do BJMC and MJMC?
  8. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  9. Am I eligible to pursue BA Hindi Honors from Delhi University after completing class 12th in Science stream?
  10. Can I pursue Journalism after completing class 12th Science stream without Maths?
  11. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc after completing class 12th in Vocational stream?
  12. Can i make career in Mass Communication after studying 12th with humanities?
  13. Is it possible to pursue Mass Communication after class 10th?
  14. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  15. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?