9th December 2016, 07:28 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue Bachelor of Architecture after completing class 12th (PCB)? Do I have to write an entrance exam for admission?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th (PCB) and after completing it I want to get admission in Bachelor of Architecture so I want to know can I pursue Bachelor of Architecture after completing class 12th (PCB)? Do I have to write an entrance exam for admission? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue Diploma in Architecture after completing class 12th last year?
  2. Am I eligible to pursue B.Tech in Biotechnology after completing class 12th (PCB and IP)? What is the procedure to get admission?
  3. How can I pursue B.Com after 2 years of completing H.Sc? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  4. Can I pursue my Graduation with B.Sc Agriculture after completing my class 12th (PCME)? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission?
  5. Am I eligible to pursue Bachelor of Gynaecology after completing class 12th? How can I get admission for pursuing Bachelor of Gynaecology?
  6. Can I pursue B.Tech after completing class 12th with CEC? Do I have to write any entrance exam for the same?
  7. Am I eligible to pursue Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch) after 13 years of completing H.Sc?
  8. Can I pursue Software Engineering after completing class 12th (PCB)?
  9. Can I pursue career in Architecture from Abroad after completing 12th from India? What is the procedure and which college should I apply for admission?
  10. How much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Sc Geology course? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?
  11. Which entrance exam do I need to write after completing class 12th to pursue a career in Food Technology?
  12. What is the procedure to pursue LLB course after the completion of class 12th? Do I have to write any entrance exam?