SPA 2011 School of Planning and Architecture B.Arch/B.Planning

School of Planning & Architecture (SPA) is an elite Institute offering the course of architecture as well as planning and have been recognized in the country due to the high level of quality education followed. The Institute was established in the year 1941 as a Department of Architecture of Delhi Polytechnic. The Institute was affiliated to the Delhi University from 1959 to 1978. The Institute was known as School of Planning & Architecture. In the year 1979, the Institute was successful in earning the deemed status from the Government of India. The Institute has been marked as one of the best architecture as well as planning Institutes in the entire nation.

School of Planning & Architecture offers both the Under Graduate as well as the Post Graduate degree in the two subjects. Besides these tow, the Institute also offers the Doctoral program in the two disciplines. The Institute undertakes admission to its undergraduate level course, B.Arch and B.Planning through All India Engineering/Architecture Entrance Exam (AIEEE). Thus candidates those are interested in undertaking the course, have to appear for AIEEE.

Eligibility criteria:

A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with atleast 50% aggregate marks and Mathematics as a subject in class 12th. Those who are appearing for class 12th exams in 2011 can also apply.

Courses offered:

Bachelor of Architecture (5 years): 74 seats

Bachelor of Planning (4 years): 20 seats

How to Apply:

Since the admission to SPA’s undergraduate courses is through AIEEE candidates need to appear for AIEEE architecture exam. Candidates can choose SPA among their preferred choices in AIEEE counselling for admission in SPA.

Pattern of AIEEE architecture exam:

B.Arch/B.Planning:

Entrance examination will be of 3 hours having three parts: Mathematics, Aptitude test and Drawing test. While Mathematics and Aptitude test will have objective questions, drawing test will have questions to check the drawing aptitude of a student.

Contact details:

School of Planning and Architecture Delhi

4, Block-B, Indraprastha Estate,

New Delhi Delhi

Phone: +91-11-23702382, 23702375-8

146 Responses to “SPA 2011 School of Planning and Architecture B.Arch/B.Planning”

1. 146
    aditi thakur:

i have given jee main paper 2(b.arch) this year(2013) and expecting 230-260 and above 80% in class 12 board exam from cbse. please tell me what are my chances of getting spa bhopal or manit & also tell me the expected rank.

2. 145
    Prathik Kumar:

regarding:Can I do masters in Architecture after completion of be in civil engineering.
    Sir, I was told by many a persons whom I know to be engineers that I could do Masters in Architecture (M.Arch) after completion of B.E.in Civil Engineering.Can I do so?
    I’ve completed first year of Civil.Require your Guidance please help.
    Also that I was eligible for B.Tech in Architecture but due to some reasons couldn’t take it.
    Can I opt for Architecture on previous years results. I’ve not written AIEEE this year
    Please help me.Awaiting for your reply.
    Your’s Faithfully,
    Prahik Kumar

3. 144
    S.K.Arora:

i am ex-service man from indian air force, is my son is eligible for the admission in B Arch in the defence quota

4. 143
    surbhi:

i am expecting 180 marks out of 320 in aieee 2 paper ,will i get admission in SPA? and is there any form of ur college or call for direct counselling??

5. 142
    anand:

i got 130 out of 320 in b.arch 2012 i may get 40-50 in drawing test can i get seat in spa vijaywada iam a bc candidate

6. 141
    sakshi:

i am expecting to get 230 marks in aieee b.arch 2012 out of 390
    will i be getting school of planning and architect?delhi,vijyawada or bhopal ?
    i am in general category

7. 140
    jeny:

sir , school of planning and architecture ka koi form bharana padta hai kya ya phir AIEEE k through admission ho jata hai…………!

8. 139
    Sudhir sharma:

I have completed three years diploma.can i fill aieee form.what is syllabus for diploma.pls reply

9. 138
    akshay kapoor:

r/ sir /mam..
    i want to know what package a b.arch passout from spa gets . a march pass out gets ..plz do reply

10. 137
    Debabrata Sethy:

Sir,i belong to SC catagory so how many marks require to get a NIT college for B.arch.

11. 136
    Rishabh Gulati:

I wanted to ask - when will the entrance exam for nata held for 2012 and how to prepare for the exam..?
    what institutes should be joined for the preparation.?
    And when do we need to fill the application forms for NATA exam which is to be held in 2012.

12. 135
    Shakti:

Do i fill the saprate form of B Arc

13. 134
    arjun sharma:

how maney markes got in aieee b.arch to get a college

14. 133
    mayuri srivastava:

can i get admission in spa bhopal through nata scored 100

15. 132
    siddhi pathak:

sir/mam i have got 20000 rank in b.arch aieee can i get admition in spa delhi or if not then kindly can you tell me in which college can i apply plz erply soon

16. 131
    A,K,Astgaba:

Kindly let me know about the admission in your institution ( in B.Arch ) through NATA.

17. 130
    prasantika:

i’m from kolkata,i scored 168 mrks in b.arch exam of aieee, but i have not scored 50% mrks in maths in class 12th . Can i aply for admission. plz mail me at [email protected].

18. 129
    Ashish Prajapati:

sir, i got AIR 3578 & in OBC its 723 & state rank in OBC is 43 bt there is one problem that i have 43 marks in maths in intermediate,so is there is any chance to get admission in govt. or in any private colleges…
    is it is compulsory to have 50 in maths?
    plz tell me that which college should i take?

19. 128
    Pankaj:

I have got my aieee b.arch rank 1675 (obc rank 313) and i have secured 226 marks. Can i get admision in SPA delhi?

20. 127
    AASIYA RIZVI:

i am a candidate of uttar pradesh, since no architecture is in UP so would i be offered a seat in delhi according to home state quota ?

21. 126
    AASIYA RIZVI:

i am a candidate of uttar pradesh, since no architecture is in UP so would i be offered a seat in delhi according to home state quota ?

22. 125
    Gaurav Rana:

I’ve got 32000 air where can i get admission?

23. 124
    Tripti Bhattacharya:

I am from Kolkata. I passed AIEEE 2011. How & which procedure I can get the Hostel facility at the earliest? Because I have no one who stays at Delhi, If I don’t get hostel facility at the time of joining in B Arch, I have to left the idea for admission in my dream Institution. Pl reply.

24. 123
    akhil chaudhary:

my aieee AIR ovrall is 3069 and in SC category is 98……do i hav ny chance 2 get in 2 SPA delhi??

25. 122
    shubham khare:

can i take admission in spa through nata exam

26. 121
    jaanshi:

where i can get the admission forms for S.P.A to apply for b.arch course?

27. 120
    Bhupesh Gaira:

I’m from uttarakhand.my aieee b.arch marks are 165.so i want to get admission in B.arch this year. though my marks are not enough to got any good college so i’m now giving nata exam .plz tell me the admission procedure to different institutions in uttarakhand n india through nata……9410716571

28. 119
    Walsado Sangma:

I’m from Meghalaya and I appeared for AIEEE 2011 and secured a score of 163. My all India rank is 16836 and my state rank is 24. Also, I belong to ST category. Am I eligible to apply for SPA, Delhi. Also, do I have any chance of getting an admission?

29. 118
    Venkateswara Rao:

please tell What is the job opportunities if I take bachelor of planning 4 years course through SPA

30. 117
    komalika:

I want some information…
    on what rank in AIEEE SPA in delhi take addmission..??
    do i have to fill any seperate form for SPA under b.arch apart from AIEEE?
    plz tell……..

31. 116
    ashu:

sir,i am a commerce student can i do b. arch ? i got 15496 air and 1269 state rank in aieee.

32. 115
    Rachna:

Sir i have score 102 no. In b.arch exam so can i take deserve for manit bhopal

33. 114
    sandeep:

i have got 8111 AIR in b.arch, Can i get spa delhi or any other collage in delhi???

34. 113
    nikhil garg:

on what rank in aieee…..spa in delhi takes add…mision

35. 112
    dev:

will u plz let me know the proposed new premises of SPA Bhopal and it’s develpoments?

36. 111
    anjali ahlawat:

can i depend on creative career ?? please ensure me,,i need ur advice ,,,,,,,,,what is the duration of coaching of creative career,,,,,,,,,,,,,

37. 110
    aakanksha:

do we have to fill up separate forms under B.Arch apart from aieee ?

38. 109
    HANSA DAGOR:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARKS TO GET ADMISSION IN NIT COLLEGE IN AIEEE IN B.ARC. I AM AN SC STUDENT

39. 108
    meena:

where do i get aieee previous years question papers

40. 107
    Priyanka:

i have done my diploma in architecture asstt. and can i get add. directly in 2nd year through lateral entry in arch.?
    pls ans. me.

41. 106
    sam:

i want to take admission in b arch at iit only. I have not given jee but have given nata. Am i eligible for sitting in iit aptitude test.

42. 105
    aman verma:

SIR
    please tell me how much aieee 2011 rank with marks are required in obc quota to get in spa delhi

43. 104
    amough:

in SPA will admission be through AIEEE or NATA . AND what is its fee structure

44. 103
    Uddipana Baishya:

I’m a student of class 12 (appeared in the 12 boards 2011) and appeared for IIT-JEE 2011. I have filled the form of AIEEE where i dint select the architecture option but i have a great wish to get into SPA this year.Is there any hope?It will be grateful if i can be helped out……
    With regards
    Uddipana Baishya

45. 102
    NEHA:

May i know the total fees for B.Arch course,including the hostel fees?

46. 101
    ashwani:

hi sir

47. 100
    Murali:

I finished B.Arch
    Is Building engineering management is M.Arch or M tech,
    and is it related to construction project management.

48. 99
    nipun tomer:

sir , school of planning and architecture ka koi form bharana padta hai kya ya phir AIEEE k through admission ho jata hai…………!

49. 98
    rajiv:

sir, i already fill the form of aieee, pls confirm whether i also fill nata form??????

50. 97
    shivani soni:

what is the minimum marks for clear nata and aieee .

51. 96
    Preksha jain:

is this exam does not include physics and chemistry exams?
    I will be pleased if you give information of this………….is there any relation from AIEEE?
    & i want to know what is the minimum score to get into spa in aieee exam ?on which books i have to look more?
    plzz reply me soon…

52. 95
    kinjal singh:

is this exam does not include physics and chemistry exams?
    I will be pleased if you give information of this………….is there any relation from AIEEE?

53. 94
    Baiju P:

i) What are the admission criterieas for admission to M Arch and Phd Programme?
    ii) Can get admission to these courses without GATE?

54. 93
    chandrika:

i want to know what is the minimum score to get into spa in aieee exam and is it can we get into spa through nata exam also???
    what kind of books should i refer for the aieee b.arch exam mainly aptitude exam and wht kind af aptitude questions will be asked in the exam and can know the site were i can see the previous aieee b.arch question papers pllzzzz do reply me soon

55. 92
    asha mohan:

is 12ths maths percent also added to aieee rank and then spa selections are made?

56. 91
    Geetartha Phukan:

May i know the approximate minimum marks that has to be attained in aieee 2011 so as to get a seat comfortably in this institute,. Moreover, i would be greatful if you let me know some informations regarding placememts provided at this institution.

57. 90
    aman sachan:

can u plz tell me the minimum marks to be score to get admission in SPA through AIEEE. And I also want to know, wether i can get SPA through NATA or not…??
    Plz answer me soon…….

58. 89
    akhil ranglani:

can u plz tell me the minimum marks to be score to get admission in SPA through AIEEE. And I also want to know, wether i can get SPA through NATA or not…??
    Plz answer me soon…….

59. 88
    smriti gupta:

when will be the forms available for the addmission in spa???
    to get admit in spa on which books i have to look more?

60. 87
    trivikram:

wt is exact eligibility criteria for
    arch admission?

61. 86

I am preparing for AIEEE. I want to get into B Arch. What should be my score in AIEEE to get into spa. How do i have to prepare to make it?

62. 85
    AARSHIYA:

I m droping for AIEEE. I want to be Architecture. To come in merit list of Architecture, how can i prepare my study? In which things i concentrate more?

can a student apply for both engineerring and architecture courses through AIEEE….?????

admission in spa .is only aieee rank need? or spa conduct any exam.?

i need to know more about the b.arch exam..what kind of questions will it contain??(preferably a question please)

when will be the NATA forms availble for 2011 exam goin to be conducted.do i get addmission in SPA through nata? are there any speciafic books or study materials that i need to consult for my better performance in the exam both nata and aieee.??

63. 84
    rajkumar s. kumavat:

please tel me how to apply,for M’ ARCH DEGREE

64. 83
    Sunny:

I m droping for AIEEE. I want to be Architecture. To come in merit list of Architecture, how can i prepare my study? In which things i concentrate more?

65. 82
    divya:

can i know entrance exams for B.Arch in SPA Bhopal?

66. 81
    shantanu:

can a student apply for both engineerring and architecture courses through AIEEE….?????

67. 80
    kesahav:

i am diploma student in crrit delhi how i got admission in spa delhi after complition of diploma

68. 79
    khushendra:

admission in spa .is only aieee rank need? or spa conduct any exam.?

69. 78
    vishwas:

for councelling of nata what i have to do my no.83 in nata and 12th 72% and which collage i will get

70. 77
    Ramakrishna:

Colleges of b.planing in hydrabad

71. 76
    karunakar:

i have got in aieee barch all india rank 44339 in that category rank 3426 & state rank is 11357 in that category rank is 762 can i get seat in aieee b.arch vijayawada course:-b. architecture

72. 75
    raje:

Is there any possibility of getting B.Architecture for AIEEE AIR 47500 in 2010 Tamil Nadu

73. 74
    Andrew:

Are there any seats reserved for wards of Defence personnel posted in NEw Delhi ? My son has appeared in AIEEE (Archtecture) and NATA with over 88% in AISSCE in PCM.Pl clarify.

74. 73
    Jonty Chhag:

What minimum marks needed to get admission in S.P.A. New Delhi…………..????????
    plzzzzzzz let me knowwww…………

75. 72
    Gp CApt Shivaji SIngh:

I am a defence personnel and my son wishes to apply for admission to B Arch against Defence Quota. He has appeared for AIEEE fo BArch and also given option for Defence. What is the last date to fill up the forms..

76. 71
    shelly singh:

sir,my rank inb.arch is 260(all india)…n state rank is 21 in sc category…can i get admission in spa delhi…or any other spa?

77. 70
    ashwini:

my aieee rank is 17788 and SR-1069in gen cat…….
    can i get admission in spa or manit bhopal.kindle inform me soon .i m worried .
    i will be grateful to u

78. 69
    Harsha Saxena:

I have secured 38830 rank in aieee aptitude test and now prepairing for nata . What is the possibility to get admmission in SPA through nata

79. 68
    laishram mona devi:

i have got 17869 in all india rank of aiee architecture,,and my state rank is 138,,,in category 51….i would like to know that will get the seat in our college,,,, as a state wise any seat reservation is there,,,,

80. 67
    mona:

sir,madam…
    in state seat i have got 134 rank but in all india ranking of aiee i got 70,000 ,,,so i want to know any state wise seat are available or not…i am from north-east india

81. 66
    sri:

i scored 29586 air rank can i expect admission into spa collage,delhi

82. 65
    narayan goudo:

i have got 232 marks in b.arch (aieee) & got 2221 AIR,468(obc quota).can i get admission into spa bhopal

83. 64
    shrushti shah:

i have not opted b.arch option in aieee and now preparing for nata. i secured 82% in 12 board. can i get admission in manit

84. 63
    Nitin:

list of colleges in Delhi under AIEEE

85. 62
    neetu suthar:

i have secured 32000 AIR in aieee b.arc paper.which architecture college can i get???

86. 61
    gyaneshwari jain:

sir/mam
    i have secured 30218 AIR in aieee b.arch paper…..
    which architecture college can i get???

87. 60
    yash:

before year rank of architect in college of bhopal & jaipur

88. 59
    Mifthal:

I have secured 4327 AIR in obc category in AIEEE 2010 in architecture stream. Will i be able to join SPA Delhi or Vijayawada? If no whichever institute i must try ??? Pls try to get me an advice as soon as possible.

89. 58
    Santosh:

I have got AIR 1127(gen) and 227(OBC). can i get seat in SPA Delhi

90. 57
    arzoo:

Sir/Madam,
    i have secured 1398 AIR in S.C catogory in AIEEE 2010 in B.Arch paper.will i b able to get in SPA Delhi or SPA Bhopal ??? please advice and reply as soon as possible.

91. 56
    Ananya:

i have got a rank of 2900(gen) in b.arch,aieee….
    so do i have any chance of getting into any of the architecture collges??kindly reply

92. 55
    shrushti shah:

marks required to get admission in manit bhopal

93. 54
    Kapil:

I have got 2289 Air112( obc quota) State Rank in Aieee Architecture branch. Which college is best for me? Should I go for SPA BHOPAL or NIT Trichy or Calicut or MANIT? Im really confused. Pls assist me.

94. 53
    samvida rai:

i got 26984 rank in b.arch exam of aieee 2010. i want to know which architecture college can i get?
    please reply fast

95. 52
    shashank:

my marks in marks are 242(aieee barc) can i get in spa delhi
    if not is there any other method
    what is nata
    in general when archetect school start

96. 51
    MEGHA:

respected sir/madam,
    i expect around 250 mark in aieee architecture 2010…wat rank can i expect?..i am frm kerala…what rank is required to get admission under state quota?
    hopin reply soon!

97. 50
    geeta:

One does not need to be science student to appear for entrance for Architecture

98. 49
    biswa:

i scored 262 in 2010 b.arch exam. also have obcwquouta. is it possible to get admissghom in spa delhi?

99. 48
    anas:

spa bhopal m addmission aieee k councelling k thourgh hota hai ya spa bhopal alag s councelling karata hai

100. 47
    saha:

sir/mam,
    im not getting any aieee b.arch previous years and sample papers which includes all sets of ques(i.e maths, aptitude and drawing test )
    please reply to this as early as possible please ….

101. 46
    kalapi:

Kindly furnish the list of architecture colleges affiliated to AIEEE please….I need to guide my students. Kindly reply at the earliest.

Kalapi Buch

102. 45
    kimmi garg:

sir/mam…..
    m doing a three years diploma in arch. at patila…….
    i want to know how can i get admission in spa

103. 44
    vinay mainkar:

i am not getting aieee b-architecture paper, what to do to see the previous paper

104. 43
    rupam:

whats d minimum marks required for the admission in architecture???

105. 42
    kanishq dubey:

how much rank is required to get admission in spa bhopal and in manit

106. 41
    ruhi:

what is the procedure to get admission in b. architecture planning

107. 40
    sam:

sir tell me minimun rank required in aieee sc category for admission in spa or other institue.

108. 39
    garima:

hello ,sir/ma’m. . . . . . . . . . . .please tell me what is the minimum rank required in aieee for admission in spa? does a good rank in b.tech ppr also helps in admission? please do reply on my e mail

109. 38
    Sanjeev Khosla:

Are there any reservations like state quotas in those 74 seats available for admission in B.Arch?
    And how much marks is it necessary to score in the AIEEE Entrance or any other concerned admission exam to safely get through?
    Thank You.

110. 37
    jasleen kaur:

i am in 10th standard and i want to ask that which subject should i choose in 11th to do B.Arch course

111. 36
    jasleen kaur:

i am in 10th standard and i wnt to know thwt what subject should choose in 11th for studying B.Arch course

112. 35
    PANKAJKUMARSHARMA:

I HAVE NOT SEND MY DD WHIT FORM WHAT CAN I DO

113. 34
    vishal atri:

sir i am studying in 6th semester in three year diploma from nits college in jammu. after completed my diploma i want to make a admission in spa college for B.Arch degree.
    please tell me what is the procedure to join your college for degree. i m very thankful to u

114. 33
    sofia goyal:

can you please tell me what is the percent required in aieee for admission in spa

115. 32
    sapna:

i need to know more about the b.arch exam..what kind of questions will it contain??(preferably a question please)

116. 31
    apurva:

please let me know where i can get Barch entance sample papers and previous year papers….
    also i want to know about architecture colleges under AIEEE and NATA which offer interior designing courses.

117. 30
    impana:

i just wanna noe bout hw 2 appear for architecture entrane tests for 2010…
    n wat kinda questions ll b given????

118. 29
    Neha Diggikar:

Iam going to give my class 12 exam (ISC) from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. Iam also giving NATA exam. Is it possible to get admission in SPA through NATA? Is there an outside state quota?
    Please tell the procedure to apply also.

119. 28
    pbr:

is there seperate examination for B.ARCH in AIEEE or only an additional paper?

120. 27
    shanu ks:

respected sir\mam,
    i would like to know the various oppurtunities in B.arch, and would there be placements from spa new delhi. please sir waiting for your reply…

121. 26
    Sweeya:

How do you prepare for aieee architecture exam.
    Please suggest some books.

122. 25
    abhinaya gnana:

I would like to know if the mathematics section for entrance exam of B.Arch is the same as the general AIEEE math paper. I would like to know if the difficulty levels as well as syllabus is the same.

123. 24
    alekha:

dear sir/madam,
    i want to know about syllabus $ reference books for NATA test

124. 23
    nikhil mittal:

dear sir/ madam

IF THERE ARE SEATS IN SPA NEW DELHI UNDER NATA ( NATIONAL APTITUDE TEST IN ARCHITECTURE)
    IF YES THEN IF THERE ARE SEATS AVAILABLE NOW IN SPA
    PLZ TELL
    WAITIN 4 UR REPLY

125. 22
    anmol girdhar:

how we can get into SPA???????????
    nd wat r d career opurtunities we”ll get after completing B arch????????
    nd on more we”ll hav good oppurtinuty if we”ll practise in future privately{alone} or under ny govt or private company?????????/
    plz reply sir i really need to dis all
    thanx

126. 21
    Megha:

well I wanna know tht is their any interfernce of science in either entrance or course years…………..

127. 20
    ANANYA GARG:

sir/mam my aieee air rank is 2668 (open gen. categ.) and i m eagerly waiting for the sixth round to take place, but my chances are very low.
    Is their any way to apply for spa directly? If it is then please kindly inform me about it.
    I shall be highly obliged.

128. 19
    ANANYA GARG:

sir/mam what does the authority do for the left out seats in your college?
    Are they left vacant or is their any procedure to fill them?
    If some body with a good rank in aieee is keenly interested in taking admission, what shall one do?

129. 18
    dheeraj:

My aieee rank in architechture stream is 3685.I scored 194 marks (category -open). My category rank is 2752 and state rank is 246.Till now i havent been allotted any seat in aieee online counselling.
    Please reply me on my email address whether there is still any possibilty of getting a seat in architecture college?is there any way to apply for SPA directly.I am really worried, please help me.
    I shall be highly thankful.

130. 17
    mudassir ali:

my AIR is 33874 and state(AP) IS 4233 in AIEEE.
    Please tell me where i can get seat in architecture

131. 16
    Anurag:

I have got 564 Air 12 State Rank in Aieee Architecture branch. Which college is best for me? Should I go for SPA BHOPAL or NIT Trichy or Calicut or MANIT? Im really confused. Pls assist me.

132. 15
    VAIDEHI:

CAN U PLEASE MAKE ME AWARE ABOUT THE M-ARCH PROGRAMMES TAKING PLACE IN SPA ?

133. 14
    simran:

air is 1,14,000
    and state rank is 10,440
    where wil i gt d clge???
    can i gt in nits??
    or nsits??

134. 13

minimum rank in aieee exams to enter spa colledge of delhi

135. 12
    priti:

sir,i’ve secured 185 in Architecture AIEEE-2009 and my AIR is 5048, Category-1083 and state rsnk is 93, Category-45.sir plz tell which colleges can i get?Can i get any seat in SPA,Delhi?

136. 11
    khade pooja ananda:

where do i fill my aieee online form?

137. 10
    Alok:

Is is necessary to clear NATA for admission to SPA OR Does NATA score help in getting admission to Bachelor of Architecture in SPA

138. 9
    prathusha:

i have scored 163 marks in aieee b.arch 2009 i am from A.P i got 10370 a A.I.R & state rank is 2730. i belong to oc category .can i get a seat in any of the aieee colleges

139. 8
    neeraj:

I got 3315 rank in AIEE (B-Arch) and want to know the seat available for General category in NIT or SPA colleges.
    Please tell me about that.
    Neeraj

140. 7
    shivangi:

hey plz ny one of you can u tell me that.. what minimum marks are needed for the spa college of architecture in aieee.. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

141. 6
    t27:

I have appeared for AIEEE…what is the admission procedure for UG program in architecture

142. 5
    Kritika:

sir/ma’am,
    do we have to apply separately for UG programs….if we have appeared for AIEEE??
    Could u plz let me know the last date for application….or forward me the suitable link ASAP!

143. 4
    Joseph.K.T:

what are the admission procedure for B arch?
    I’ve written both AIEEE and NATA.
    Is it possible for me to download application form from the net?If so when is the last date?

144. 3
    pradeep:

I Have passed 3 year diploma in architecture and 2 year working experierence
    in architect office .
    Foe NATA test which form have requierd for me ….

what are the procedure for getting form……
    pradeep kumar

145. 2
    Yaseen jawad:

Plz let me know the updates of colecting the cet application form by post from Kea.and all the details of nata test dates .send the details to my number 9880047538.

146. 1
    meena:

For AIEEE architecture entrance exam, i want application form.
    Which address i have to send a DD.Please inform me. thanking you.

meena.