30th March 2015, 12:37 AM
Unregistered

Can I score good marks in EAMCET if having good command on NCERT Books?

Sir
I am studying in class 12th CBSE,
I don't go for any coaching and my stream is BIPC.
I want to score good marks in EAMCET.
Being perfect in NCERT books can help in
scoring good marks in EAMCET or not?

2nd April 2015, 09:40 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I score good marks in EAMCET if having good command on NCERT Books?

Yes, you can score good marks in EAMCET examination if you have good command on NCERT books because most of the questions in EAMCET will be based on your 11th and 12th standard syllabus. By studying Telugu Academy and NCERT books, you can definitely crack EAMCET examination with good marks.
3rd April 2015, 02:58 PM
DineshKumar_01

Default Re: Can I score good marks in EAMCET if having good command on NCERT Books?

Yes, Definitely you can score good marks in the EAMCET examination if you have the best command in the NCERT books. Because the most of the questions in the EAMCET exam are asked about the basic of the 11th and 12th standard syllables. By studying the good academy and NCERT books definitely you can score marks in the EAMCET exam.
23rd October 2017, 11:11 AM
Unregistered

Is master the ncert books were necessary for both eamcet and neet preparation are not
17th December 2019, 09:15 PM
Unregistered

Which isthe best book for eamcet bipc is ncert or telugu acadamy text book
14th June 2022, 12:44 AM
Unregistered

I want pyq for TS eamcet bipc can you provide it sir??
17th June 2023, 08:01 PM
Nikhil202k
Banned