24th March 2015, 06:51 PM
Unregistered

Can I study M.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?

Sir,
I am studying B.Tech 3rd year in Mechanical Engineering.
Is there any chance to join in Aeronautical Engineering
in M.Tech after completion of my B.Tech course?
Kindly let me know immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. After B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering can I do M.Tech in Aeronautical or Aerospace Engineering?
  2. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Will I be able to take M.Tech Mechanical Engineering after B.Tech Petroleum Engineering?
  4. Which colleges can I get admission in Delhi or Noida having done MCA from UPTU and secured 74%?
  5. Can I study M.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  6. Best 25 colleges offering EC department?
  7. How to do M.Tech in IIT after pursuing B.Tech 2nd year Aeronautical engineering?
  8. How can I study M.Tech in Abroad after completing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  9. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  10. Possibility to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma mechanical with 70%? List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in Maharashtra?
  12. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  13. Can I pursue M.Tech in Petroleum Engineering after completing B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering?
  14. Can I complete Aeronautical Engineering by taking educational loan?