1st February 2014, 03:51 PM
Unregistered

Can a science student to Geography honours? Subjects to be considered?

can a science student do geography honours???
which subjects are to be considered to do geography honours if a student has taken science in class 12th??

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in regular masters degree in Geography or GIS in any university after scoring 50.4%?
  2. Details of SR college in Amritsar?
  3. After scoring 50.4% marks in graduation with honors subject as Geography and Optional Subjects as Political Science and Economics can I get admission in Masters Degree in any Indian University?
  4. How to get admission in regular master degree in Geography? I am a graduate student of Calcutta University
  5. Will it affect my future if I dont have Maths in my combination of BSc Geography Honors?
  6. Am I eligible for Psychology honours in Bethune or Gokhale or Lady Brabourne college? Percentage of marks required in HS?
  7. In which colleges can I apply for Geography Honors? What is the scope?
  8. Difference between B.Tech honours and B.Sc honours? -- [New]
  9. How to get resources for the subjects of Sociology and Geography for IAS Exam?
  10. For AFCAT exam would the marks of Honors subject be considered or will it be for both Honors and General Subject?
  11. Names of colleges providing MSc Geology Course in Delhi?
  12. Requirements for science students to pursue Economic Hons? Is there any quota for science students opting commerce field?
  13. Which course is best for me? I am a B.A passout with geography honors
  14. PGT TGT entrance exam date?
  15. Will I be able to join ISRO after completing BSc Computer Science Honors? What are the requirement of marks in subjects like Physics, Maths and honors subjects?
  16. Which subject one can take in B.E.D after B.A honours in Geography?
  17. What are the optional subjects in 11th with Humanities?
  18. List of top Maths Hons colleges in West bengal? -- [Most Discussed]