8th July 2012, 07:10 PM
Ani take Idea

How to get admission in regular master degree in Geography? I am a graduate student of Calcutta University

I am graduate student of Calcutta University(W.B).In graduation I got 48.75% marks.My honours subject was Geography and my optional subjects were Economics and History.Now can I get admission in regular master degree in Geography ??
So, can I get admission in Bilaspur university/ Rabindra Bharati University/ Calcutta University ???

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in regular masters degree in Geography or GIS in any university after scoring 50.4%?
  2. How to do MSc in geography after doing honors graduate in Geography
  3. After scoring 50.4% marks in graduation with honors subject as Geography and Optional Subjects as Political Science and Economics can I get admission in Masters Degree in any Indian University?
  4. How to get admission for M.A/MSc geography in Calcutta University?
  5. Information about Distance Education one sitting degree exam? Can we do Master degree in UK after this?
  6. Date of forms for M.Sc for Calcutta university? How to get admission in Calcutta University for Applied Psychology? Will there be any Diploma or Degree course in Psychology?
  7. Is there any professional course related to geography? I have completed graduation in Geography from Calcutta University
  8. Universities which provide Master degree in Geography through correspondence?
  9. Masters in History after Graduation From Correspondence and in General not Honors?
  10. How can I apply to study PhD in Pune University if completed Master's in Geography with 8.63 percentile? -- [New]
  11. Cut off percentage to do Masters in Australia?
  12. What should I do for master degree in IT? Various courses available and best out of it?
  13. Courses after graduation through Correspondence after B.Sc in Computer Science?