31st December 2016, 03:40 PM

Is BA distance mode from Shobhit university valid?

Sir, I have complete BA distance education from Shobhit University. For verification my certificate enrolment no.is .64UGNCC 124513. I have some doubt. So, kindly verify that it's OK or not OK.

1. Is degree from Shobhit university valid for B.Ed admission at IGNOU? -- [New]
  2. Is it valid to do one year graduation course from Shobhit University?
  3. Is Shobhit university meerut valid in Haryana?
  4. Distance mode university degree from Manonmaniam Sundarnar University, Tamil Nadu is valid in Abroad?
  5. Distance mode university Degree from Manonmaniam Sundarnar University, Tamil Nadu valid in abroad?
  6. Details of the universities offering lateral admission in MSc IT through distance mode?
  7. Information about Shobhit University? I have completed BSc
  8. Whether M.Phil or PhD in Library Science through the distance mode is considered valid in govt jobs or in govt colleges ? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is Masters degree chemistry from EIILIM university through distance mode valid?
  10. Eligibility for pursuing Law through distance mode? Is distance Law valid for practicing law in court?
  11. Are my both degrees LLB regular mode and MBA distance mode valid?
  12. Is post graduation valid in distance mode from Vinayak mission university ?
  13. Is my degree from Andhra University (Distance mode) Non Formal Mode of Education (without 10+2) is valid for IBPS clerk and PO post?
  14. Is B.Ed distance mode degree in CMJ university Shillong Valid?
  15. Can I do any valid degree course through postal or distance mode?
  16. Distance B.Sc Maths holder can take admission in M.Sc regular at CCS University?
  17. Am I eligible for UP BTC and B.Ed after completing graduation from Shobhit University Merut through distance learning
  18. Is EIILM university valid for distance learning mode?
31st December 2016, 06:01 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

Default Re: Is BA distance mode from Shobhit university valid?

1. In 2015 University Grants Commission gave clean chit to more than 30 blacklisted university and Shobbit university was one of them. It is now not blacklisted university and considered as deemed university approved by UGC for UG and PG courses.

2. Bachelor's or master's degree obtained from this university is valid for all higher studies programme and you can apply for government job exam on basis of degree obtained from this university.
31st December 2016, 06:27 PM
FRESHANSWERS

Shobhit University was established at Meerut, Delhi NCR, India by NICE Society in 2006 and is accredited by National Accreditation & Assessment Council of India.

As per my knowledge, yes BA distance mode from Shobhit university is valid. For other information you can contact at the address of Shobhit University.

Address: NH-58, Modipuram, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250110
Phone: 0121 257 5091
31st December 2016, 10:04 PM

Yes, the BA distance mode degree certificate which is obtained from Shobhit University is valid. The shobhit University is accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) and approved by National Council of Teachers Education (NCTE), Distance Education Council (DEC), Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) and Bar Council of India (BCI).
7th July 2017, 11:17 PM

Sir, I have complete BCOM distance education from Shobhit University 2013 batch. is it valid for abroad jobs (UAE, EUROPE)
12th September 2017, 10:33 AM

Sir, I have completed B.A distance education in the year of 2014, from Shobhit university is it valid from any government Jobs or any higher education.
12th September 2017, 10:37 AM

Sir, I have completed B.A distance education 2014,from Shobhit university distance education, I want to know can I get government jobs or any higher studies.
13th September 2017, 01:48 PM
sapphire1

Yes, shobhit University is a good university and it is a certified university. So you can apply for BA there through distance mode. There are also many other courses which you can apply for graduation.

BA is three years graduated course and there are many subjects combination in BA so you can choose that subject combination in which you have interest. And after that, you can apply for many other courses like the master degree in arts and you can also apply for MBA. IT is also a good course.
17th November 2017, 02:36 PM

I have completed B. A distance education in the year of 2014 from shobhit university for verification my certificate enrollment no is 64 UG-NCC 124513.I have same doubt. So, kindly verify that it's OK not OK.
10th February 2018, 01:24 PM

Sir I completed my BA from SHOBHIT UNIVERSITY in 1014 .Can I eligible for ODISHA STATE Government job????
25th April 2018, 02:09 PM

Sir, l completed BA Distance Education in the year of 2014 from shobhit university for verification my certificate enrollment no is 62UGNCC121610. I have some doubt.So, kindly verify ok or not ok
4th May 2018, 11:54 PM

I have done B.A.FROM SOHOBIT UNIVERSITY IN 2014 MY ENROLLMENT NO64USOCC120176 IS IT VALID OR NOT I HAVE GOT MIGRATION CERTIFICATE ALSO TH SDE Shobit university distance IS IT VALID FOR LAW OR NOT
17th June 2018, 04:53 PM

I have passed ba from shobhit university in 2015, i want to know that i am eligible for dled 2018 or not, please let me know..
23rd July 2018, 12:27 PM

I have completed B.A from shobhit University but I have a doubt that this marksheet valid or not in govt job
21st August 2018, 10:07 AM

Sir,I am completed BA degree distance mode and discontinue study .I am completed my final year exam in july 2013.I am working as LIC employee.My LIC department not approving my certificate for the reason they committed it is single sitting.Please confirm it is discontinuous study,not single sitting
Enrolment No:60UGNC121123
Roll NO:167082
25th September 2018, 01:58 PM

I have completed b.sc (general) from shobhit University in distance mode . I wanna do b.ed . Is this b.sc degree valid or not plzz tell me sir.
22nd October 2018, 05:47 AM

Sir I have completed BA in economics from shobhit university in 2014 by distance mode one sitting I got my mark sheet and certificate from university I want to do PGD from ignou can I do it
21st January 2019, 04:05 AM

Sir I have passed ba in economics from shobhit University meerut in May 2014 by distance mode single sitting exam my enrollment no 62uecc120180 and roll no 1421317822 study centre was in Kolkata named study circle is my degree valid for higher education pls confirm me soumenaitra
6th September 2019, 05:24 PM

Sir I have completed mba finance management in 16/12/2015 from Distance education in shobhit institute of engineering &technology, my degree is valid
10th September 2019, 12:42 AM

Sir I have completed BA psychology in 2014 from sobhit university distance education I got only1 markheet with combined results of 3 year ..then I completed master's in HR,(MHRM) From S.P university anand city Gujarat now I want to apply for Canada PR process plz let me know about my bachelor's degree ...is it valid or not for immigration process...
21st October 2019, 04:40 PM

Respected Sir /Ma'am, I have completed my BA [distance mode] from Shobhit University, batch 2010-13. My problem is that, I have pursued B. Ed [2years course] 2017 - 2019 from a reputed University who has held my final result. They want to know that whether the course offered in the 2010 - 2013, B. A, distance mode from Shobhit University was valid or not? I am at my wit's end as to how can I find out such information. Will be incredibly indebted should any one of you esteemed teachers can shed some light on my predicament.
5th December 2019, 09:43 AM

BA ki digree certificate nahi mila hai is k liye kya kare
24th July 2020, 08:34 PM

I done my graduation Bsc pcm from Shobhit university school of distance education in 2013-2106 , is it valid
12th February 2021, 01:40 PM

Sir i completely B.A. from shobhit uni. In 2014 but digree certificate nahi mila kya krna pade ga
11th June 2021, 02:31 PM

Sir, lpassed my BA Economics in 2014 from our Shobhit Uty, is it valid in Kerala Govt psc, they asked more about the distance, kindly do help
17th May 2022, 07:17 AM

Sir in the year passing 2014 BA certificate at shovit university is valid or not
22nd May 2022, 09:05 PM
rbagdiya1

Shobhit University, is a private university
Address: located in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India.
University Type: It is a Deemed University under section 3 of the (UGC)University Grants Commission Act, 1956 and accredited by National Accreditation and Assessment Council.

Keep Following details handy for Query
Enrollment Number
Roll No.
Course you did and
Last appearance

Response time : approx 15 days
22nd May 2022, 09:08 PM
rbagdiya1

BA ki digree certificate nahi mila hai is k liye kya kare
Use Helpline NUmber: 9560466322
or Email detail: [email protected]

use below details handy:
  • Name
  • Father/Husband Name
  • Mobile Number
  • Enrollment Number
  • Roll No.
  • Course you did and
  • Last appearance
  • Email Id
  • Address
  • Issue/Query