24th July 2019, 12:10 PM
Course syllabus and fee expenses of BBA(Retail Management) in International Institute of Fashion Technology Ballabgarh?
Respected Sir, I am looking for the admission in International Institute of Fashion Technology Ballabgarh to study BBA(Retail Management). I would like to know about the fee expenses of this course in this college. Kindly tell me the course syllabus also. Thank you!
27th July 2019, 06:23 PM
![]()
International Institute of Fashion Technology Ballabgarh is offering BBA(Retail Management) course. Duration of course is full time 3 years. To study this program, candidates have to pay INR 1.5 lacs per year.
Year wise course syllabus is given below; Year 1; -------- FUNDAMENTAL OF RETAIL MANAGEMENT, RETAIL BASIC ECO. STATS, STORE FUNCTIONS, TYPES OF RETAILER, CASE STUDIE OF PROJECTS, BUSINESS COMMUNICATION & SOFT SKILLS, CONSUMER BUYING BEHAVIOR, MANAGING CUSTOMER RELATION, HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT, CASE STUDIES OF PROJECTS Year 2; --------- RETAIL MERCHANDISING, RETAIL STRATEGIES, STORE MANAGEMENT, RETAIL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT, CASE STUDIE OF PROJECTS, MERCHANDISING MANAGEMENT, BUYING MERCHANDISING, STORE LAYOUT, VISUAL DISPLAY, CASE STUDIES OF PROJECTS Year 3; ---------- RETAIL SLES OF MARKETING, STRATEGIES FOR RETAIL SALES, STORE OPERATION STRATEGIES FOR RETAIL MANAEMENT, CASE STUDIES + PROJECT, INFORMATION SYSTEM OF SUPPLYING CHAIN MANAGEMENT, MULTI CHANNEL RETAILING INVENTORY MANAGEMENT You can find details at; https://www.iiftgroupindia.com/course.php?p=8# |