26th April 2015, 03:42 PM
Unregistered

Detailed procedure and eligibility to appear in B.Tech entrance exam of Aligarh Muslim University?

Hello Sir,
I am studying in 12th Science of MP Board and
I want to do my B.Tech in Aligarh Muslim University.
Kindly tell me about the entrance exam details for
admission and also the eligibility for appearing that
entrance exam. Thank you in advance.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in B.Com at AMU?
  2. Detailed information about B.Sc(Physics) entrance exam conducted by Aligarh Muslim University?
  3. Detailed procedure to study B.Tech in Aligarh Muslim University for 12th Science student?
  4. When M.Com entrance exam is conducted by Aligarh Muslim University? Procedure to apply?
  5. How can I prepare to crack M.Sc(Chemistry) entrance exam conducted by Aligarh Muslim University?
  6. What is the procedure for admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University
  7. What is the procedure and syllabus of Aligarh Muslim University
  8. Procedure to get admission in B.Tech through lateral entry in Aligarh Muslim University for Diploma holder?
  9. Procedure to get admission to study B.Com in Aligarh Muslim University?
  10. What syllabus to prepare for the Entrance Exam of M.Com course of Aligarh Muslim University?
  11. Procedure to take admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Previous entrance question papers of Aligarh Muslim University?
  13. What is the procedure for admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University? What is the syllabus for the entrance exam?
  14. When the notification for B.Tech entrance exam will be released by Aligarh Muslim University?
  15. Aligarh Muslim University offers M.Sc(Electronics) course? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam for admission?
  16. When will the PGT exam be held? What is the eligibility criteria? I did my MSc and M.Phil in Zoology from Aligarh Muslim University